Fudo vs Siigo POS

Fudo is a cloud restaurant management platform from Latin America that runs in a web browser. Siigo POS is a cloud point-of-sale system from Siigo, a Colombian accounting and business software company. Both are listed under Restaurant POS. Where the profiles show a difference, it is in price, audience and platforms.

Key differences

  • price

    On price, Fudo at USD 35 per month; Siigo POS at $28,750 (currency not stated) per month, billed annually. These figures are not directly comparable because the currency or billing basis is not the same.

  • audience

    Audience differs between the profiles. Listed by one product alone: Fudo: Restaurants, cafes and bars in Latin America; Siigo POS: Restaurants, bars and cafes in Colombia.

  • platforms

    Listed platforms: Fudo: Web; Siigo POS: Web, iOS, Android.

  • countries covered

    Country coverage differs. Fudo names 8 countries and Siigo POS names 1 country. 1 country appears in every list.

  • integrations

    Fudo names 6 integrations and Siigo POS names 4 integrations. 1 partner appears in every list.

Side by side

Fudo vs Siigo POS: side-by-side comparison from published vendor information
FieldFudoSiigo POS
What it isFudo is a cloud restaurant management platform from Latin America that runs in a web browser.Siigo POS is a cloud point-of-sale system from Siigo, a Colombian accounting and business software company.
Best forRestaurants, cafes and bars in Latin America; Food trucks and market stalls; Dark kitchens running several brands; Multi-site chainsRestaurants, bars and cafes in Colombia; Small shops in Colombia; Businesses that want POS and accounting together
Pricing modelSubscription per businessSubscription per plan
Starting priceUSD 35 per month$28,750 (currency not stated) per month, billed annually
Free planNoNo
Free trialYesNot published
ContractNone (no lock-in contract)Not published
PlatformsWebWeb, iOS, Android
CountriesArgentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Paraguay and 2 moreColombia
LanguagesSpanishSpanish
Number of integrations64
CertificationsNot publishedNot published
Security practicesNot publishedNot published
FoundedNot publishedNot published
HeadquartersNot publishedBogotá, Colombia
OwnerNot publishedNot published
Last reviewed29 September 202629 September 2026

Integrations

Named by both

  • WhatsApp

Named only by Fudo

  • Mercado Pago
  • Meta
  • PedidosYa
  • Rappi
  • Uber Eats

Named only by Siigo POS

  • DIAN
  • RappiCuenta
  • Siigo Pay

Which to choose

Fudo

Choose Fudo if your business matches one of the audiences it is listed for: Restaurants, cafes and bars in Latin America; Food trucks and market stalls; Dark kitchens running several brands.

Siigo POS

Choose Siigo POS if you are in one of these groups: Restaurants, bars and cafes in Colombia; Small shops in Colombia; Businesses that want POS and accounting together.

Less suited to: Businesses outside Colombia: the POS pages are written for Colombian tax rules (DIAN electronic invoicing).

What we could not confirm

Fudo

  • Company details: legal entity, founding year, headquarters, team size, funding
  • Whether a native iOS or Android app exists and its store listings
  • Which e-invoicing providers or tax authorities are connected in each country
  • Security certifications and hosting
  • Named customers beyond two quotes; the vendor claims 35,000+ active businesses
  • Plan prices in local currencies (site prices are in US dollars)
  • Hardware beyond printers (terminals, scales)

Siigo POS

  • Founding year
  • Employee count
  • Security certifications
  • Free trial
  • Contract terms
  • Third-party integrations

Sources

Facts on this page come from the pages below. Prices and features change, so confirm with each vendor before you buy.

Fudo, reviewed 29 September 2026

  1. Homepage: positioning, business types, countries, FAQhttps://fu.do/es/
  2. Plans, module prices, discounts, FAQhttps://fu.do/es/precios/
  3. Feature and module list, printers, integrationshttps://fu.do/es/tu-gestion/
  4. AI agentshttps://fu.do/es/agentes-ia/
  5. Delivery appshttps://fu.do/es/venta-on-line/
  6. Customer quoteshttps://fu.do/es/cultura/
  7. Company name (Grupo Fudo)https://fu.do/es/condiciones-de-servicio/
  8. Page discoveryhttps://fu.do/sitemap.xml

Siigo POS, reviewed 29 September 2026

  1. Home page, WhatsApp and Siigo Payhttps://www.siigo.com/
  2. POS features and priceshttps://www.siigo.com/sistema-pos/
  3. GastroBar restaurant editionhttps://www.siigo.com/sistema-pos/restaurantes/
  4. Plans and priceshttps://www.siigo.com/precios-siigo/
  5. Allianceshttps://www.siigo.com/alianzas-e-integraciones/
  6. Mobile apphttps://www.siigo.com/lp-app-movil/
  7. Company pagehttps://www.siigo.com/nosotros/