GoLivro vs InhouseDelivery
GoLivro is delivery dispatch software for restaurants, pharmacies and delivery services, based in Quebec. InhouseDelivery is a cloud delivery dispatch service for restaurants and other businesses that deliver. Both are listed under Delivery Management & Dispatch. They differ in price, audience and platforms.
Key differences
price
The only starting price published is GoLivro's: $59 (currency not stated) per month. InhouseDelivery does not publish a starting price.
audience
Not every audience is shared. Entries that only one product lists: GoLivro: Restaurants running their own delivery drivers; InhouseDelivery: Restaurants moving delivery off marketplace apps.
platforms
Platform support differs. GoLivro: Web; InhouseDelivery: Web, iOS, Android.
countries covered
Country coverage differs. GoLivro names 1 country and InhouseDelivery names 3 countries. 1 country appears in every list.
Side by side
| Field | GoLivro | InhouseDelivery |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | GoLivro is delivery dispatch software for restaurants, pharmacies and delivery services, based in Quebec. | InhouseDelivery is a cloud delivery dispatch service for restaurants and other businesses that deliver. |
| Best for | Restaurants running their own delivery drivers; Pharmacies and delivery companies; Small operators wanting to start free | Restaurants moving delivery off marketplace apps; Pizza shops, fast food, liquor stores, caterers and florists; Restaurants with their own drivers |
| Pricing model | Subscription per account | Per-delivery fee |
| Starting price | $59 (currency not stated) per month | Not published |
| Free plan | Yes | Not published |
| Free trial | Not published | Not published |
| Contract | Not published | No contract |
| Platforms | Web | Web, iOS, Android |
| Countries | Canada | Australia, Canada, United States |
| Languages | English, French | Not published |
| Number of integrations | 3 | Not published |
| Certifications | Not published | Not published |
| Security practices | Not published | Not published |
| Founded | Not published | Not published |
| Headquarters | Saint-Lambert, Canada | Not published |
| Owner | Not published | Not published |
| Last reviewed | 29 September 2026 | 29 September 2026 |
Integrations
No partner appears in every list.
Named only by GoLivro
- Shopify
- Square
- UEAT
Named only by InhouseDelivery
InhouseDelivery does not name any integrations in the material we reviewed.
Which to choose
GoLivro
Choose GoLivro if you are in one of these groups: Restaurants running their own delivery drivers; Pharmacies and delivery companies; Small operators wanting to start free.
InhouseDelivery
Choose InhouseDelivery if you are in one of these groups: Restaurants moving delivery off marketplace apps; Pizza shops, fast food, liquor stores, caterers and florists; Restaurants with their own drivers.
What we could not confirm
GoLivro
- Currency of the prices (only a dollar sign)
- Contract terms and cancellation rules
- Founding year, team size and funding
- Driver app store listings and supported phones
- Security certifications and hosting
- Support hours
InhouseDelivery
- Regional per-delivery rates
- Named integrations
- Founding year and headquarters
- Employee count
- Funding
- Security certifications
Go further
Sources
Facts on this page come from the pages below. Prices and features change, so confirm with each vendor before you buy.
GoLivro, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Homepage: positioning, integrations, customershttps://www.golivro.com/
- Plans and priceshttps://www.golivro.com/pricing
- Featureshttps://www.golivro.com/features
- Restaurant use casehttps://www.golivro.com/services-restaurants
- Address and contacthttps://www.golivro.com/contact
InhouseDelivery, reviewed 29 September 2026
- home pagehttps://www.inhousedelivery.com/
- pricinghttps://www.inhousedelivery.com/pricing
- how it works, locations, appshttps://www.inhousedelivery.com/faq
- customer quotehttps://www.inhousedelivery.com/testimonials
- help centrehttps://help.inhousedelivery.com/en/

