Cartwheel vs GoLivro vs Shipday
Cartwheel is delivery management software for restaurant chains and catering brands. GoLivro is delivery dispatch software for restaurants, pharmacies and delivery services, based in Quebec. Shipday is delivery management software for businesses that deliver their own orders. All three are listed under Delivery Management & Dispatch. Where the profiles show a difference, it is in price, audience and platforms.
Key differences
price
Starting prices: GoLivro at $59 (currency not stated) per month; Shipday at USD 39 per month. The currency or billing basis differs, so they are not directly comparable. Cartwheel does not publish a starting price.
audience
The audiences they list differ. Listed for one product only, for example: Cartwheel: Enterprise restaurant chains; GoLivro: Restaurants running their own delivery drivers; Shipday: Restaurants and pizzerias running their own delivery.
platforms
They do not run on the same platforms. Cartwheel: Web, iOS, Android; GoLivro: Web; Shipday: Web, iOS, Android.
countries covered
Cartwheel names 6 countries, GoLivro names 1 country and Shipday names 4 countries. No country appears in every list.
integrations
On integrations, Cartwheel names 12 integrations, GoLivro names 3 integrations and Shipday names 30 integrations. 1 partner appears in every list.
Side by side
| Field | Cartwheel | GoLivro | Shipday |
|---|---|---|---|
| What it is | Cartwheel is delivery management software for restaurant chains and catering brands. | GoLivro is delivery dispatch software for restaurants, pharmacies and delivery services, based in Quebec. | Shipday is delivery management software for businesses that deliver their own orders. |
| Best for | Enterprise restaurant chains; Pizza restaurants; Catering operators; Restaurants with in-house drivers that need backup | Restaurants running their own delivery drivers; Pharmacies and delivery companies; Small operators wanting to start free | Restaurants and pizzerias running their own delivery; Multi-location delivery brands; Small operators starting out |
| Pricing model | Quote only | Subscription per account | Subscription per location |
| Starting price | Not published | $59 (currency not stated) per month | USD 39 per month |
| Free plan | Not published | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Contract | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Platforms | Web, iOS, Android | Web | Web, iOS, Android |
| Countries | Australia, Canada, Ireland, Puerto Rico, United Kingdom, United States | Canada | Barbados, Honduras, United Kingdom, United States |
| Languages | Not published | English, French | English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Romanian and 3 more |
| Number of integrations | 12 | 3 | 30 |
| Certifications | SOC 2 Type 1 | Not published | Not published |
| Security practices | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Founded | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Headquarters | Not published | Saint-Lambert, Canada | Not published |
| Owner | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Last reviewed | 29 September 2026 | 29 September 2026 | 29 September 2026 |
Integrations
Named by all three
- Square
Named only by Cartwheel
- DoorDash Drive
- ezCater
- MonkeyMedia
- Olo
- PAR
- Skipcart
- Uber Direct
Named only by GoLivro
- UEAT
Named only by Shipday
- Aldelo
- Bbot
- DoorDash
- Ecwid
- Eposnow
- Flipdish
- GloriaFood
- GoTab
- Heartland
- Incentivio
- Lightspeed
- LightSpeed K-Series
and 12 moreshow fewer
- Menufy
- Odoo
- Oracle
- Otter
- Skip
- Slerp
- Squarespace
- Stuart
- Uber
- Wix
- WooCommerce
- Zifty
Which to choose
Cartwheel
Choose Cartwheel if your business matches one of the audiences it is listed for: Enterprise restaurant chains; Pizza restaurants; Catering operators.
GoLivro
Choose GoLivro if you fit its listed audience: Restaurants running their own delivery drivers; Pharmacies and delivery companies; Small operators wanting to start free.
Shipday
Choose Shipday if you are in one of these groups: Restaurants and pizzerias running their own delivery; Multi-location delivery brands; Small operators starting out.
What we could not confirm
Cartwheel
- Any price or plan
- Contract term
- Headquarters and legal entity
- Funding amounts and investors
- Interface languages
- Full integration list (the vendor shows logos without names)
GoLivro
- Currency of the prices (only a dollar sign)
- Contract terms and cancellation rules
- Founding year, team size and funding
- Driver app store listings and supported phones
- Security certifications and hosting
- Support hours
Shipday
- Founding year and headquarters
- Funding
- Employee count
- Contract terms
- Security certifications
Sources
Facts on this page come from the pages below. Prices and features change, so confirm with each vendor before you buy.
Cartwheel, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Homepage: positioning, providers, countries, SOC 2, customershttp://trycartwheel.com/
- Hybrid Delivery, appshttps://trycartwheel.com/features/
- Integrations overviewhttps://trycartwheel.com/integrations/
- Restaurant use casehttps://trycartwheel.com/restaurants/
- Company historyhttps://trycartwheel.com/team/
- Company description and customershttps://trycartwheel.com/pressrelease/cartwheel-welcomes-new-investment-partners-board-members/
- Catering integration pagehttps://trycartwheel.com/ezcater/
GoLivro, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Homepage: positioning, integrations, customershttps://www.golivro.com/
- Plans and priceshttps://www.golivro.com/pricing
- Featureshttps://www.golivro.com/features
- Restaurant use casehttps://www.golivro.com/services-restaurants
- Address and contacthttps://www.golivro.com/contact
Shipday, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Home page, customers, featureshttps://www.shipday.com/
- Plans and priceshttps://www.shipday.com/pricing
- Integrationshttps://www.shipday.com/integrations
- Review managementhttps://www.shipday.com/features/review-management
- Legal entityhttps://www.shipday.com/terms


