INFI
INFI is a US platform that adds self-ordering kiosks, online and QR ordering, a branded mobile app, loyalty, kitchen display, restaurant websites and marketing on top of a restaurant's existing POS. It connects to Square, Toast, Clover, Lightspeed and HungerRush and charges a platform fee rather than order commissions. It is sold to quick-service, fast-casual, boba, coffee shop and venue operators.
Last reviewed

- Best for
- Quick-service and fast-casual restaurants, Boba, coffee and beverage shops
- Pricing
- Quote only
- Runs on
- Web, iOS, Android
Who it is for
Quick-service and fast-casual restaurants
Kiosks and AI upsell prompts aimed at shorter lines and larger tickets, layered on the existing POS.
Boba, coffee and beverage shops
The vendor has dedicated pages for boba and beverage shops and coffee shops, with modifier-heavy menus supported.
Multi-location chains and franchises
The Enterprise plan is for franchises, chains and three or more locations, with fleet management and volume hardware pricing.
Food halls, venues and arenas
The vendor lists food halls and malls, and venues and arenas among its industries.
Less suited to: Operators wanting a replacement register. The vendor says INFI layers on top of the POS and never replaces it.
What it does
Self-ordering kiosks
Countertop and floor-standing kiosks with photo menus, Apple Pay, EMV and QR payment, sending orders to the POS.
AI Smart Cross-Sell
Suggests add-ons and combo upgrades at the kiosk; the vendor claims $1 to 2 per order on average.
Online and QR ordering
Web and scan-to-order with no commission, taking payment through the merchant's own Stripe or POS payment rails.
Branded mobile app
A native iOS and Android app published under the restaurant's own name, with push notifications.
Loyalty and rewards
One points balance across kiosk, web, app and website, with five reward types, QR loyalty scan and per-channel activation.
Kitchen display system
Routes kiosk, mobile and online orders to stations with colour-coded timers, bump and order-ready texts.
Digital menu boards
Cloud-managed menu and order-ready boards reading the same live menu.
Restaurant websites
A live-menu restaurant website with SEO features.
Marketing autopilot (INFI REACH)
Marketing automation that the vendor describes as running itself; part of the full platform plan.
POS menu sync
Menu and availability sync both ways with the POS in under 10 seconds, according to the vendor.
Allergen, dietary and calorie filters
Guests can filter the kiosk menu by allergen, diet and calories.
Multi-language kiosk menu
The kiosk menu is offered in English, Spanish and Chinese.
Operator mobile app (INFI Connect)
A mobile operator app launched in 2026.
Pricing
- Pricing model
- Quote only
No prices are published. Three plans: Starter (INFI ORDER, kiosk hardware plus a monthly platform fee by kiosk count and location), INFI Platform (custom, all products) and Enterprise for franchises or three or more locations. The vendor says there is no commission on orders, and hardware can be bought or leased.
How it compares
Compared with the 13 products in Self-Order Kiosk that have a profile on this site. These figures describe the category. They are not a recommendation.
- Names 8 integrations. The median in this category is 6.
- One of 4 products in this category with an iOS app. One of 3 products in this category with an Android app. 10 products in this category state their platforms.
- The category's 10 most-named integration partners are Square, Revel, Apple Pay, Como, Deliverect, Lightspeed, Stripe, Toast, Adyen, Clover. Of these, this product's listing names Square, Revel, Apple Pay, Lightspeed, Stripe, Toast, Clover.
Works with
- Point of sale
- SquareToastCloverLightspeedHungerRushRevel
The vendor's history says Revel was added in 2023 but its integration page lists Square, Toast, Clover, Lightspeed and HungerRush.
Where and how it runs
- Customers in
- United States
- Languages
- English, Spanish, Chinese
- Platforms
- Web, iOS, Android
- Apps
- INFI Order app: Runs the counter on an Android terminal: kitchen display, smart printing and cash handling. Branded restaurant apps: Native apps published per restaurant brand for ordering and loyalty
- Hardware
- Own kiosk hardware in countertop, floor-stand and wall mounts (K3 and K5 lines mentioned), purchase or lease options; priced per device by mount type.
The vendor says it serves restaurants across the U.S.; no other country is named.
The company
- Headquarters
- United States
- Founders
- Lucas Liu
- Funding
- Seed, Not stated, January 2021
- Series A, Not stated, January 2025
- Customers named by the vendor
- Pink Owl Coffee, Kung Fu Tea, Juice Press, Tatsu Ramen, Seoul Taco, Oak View Group
Security and support
- Support
- Every account gets a dedicated implementation specialist and a 3 to 6 week guided launch, a 24/7 help desk by phone, email and help centre, staff training and bi-monthly optimisation reviews.
Listing details
- Built for
- Restaurants
- Focus
- Food-specific
- Status
- Active
- Website
- infi.us
Alternatives to INFI
See all 35 in Self-Order KioskGrubbrr
Grubbrr (written GRUBBRR on its site) makes self-ordering kiosks and related ordering hardware and software.
Runs on Web, against Web, iOS and Android for INFI.
XPR POS
XPR is a self-ordering layer that adds kiosks, mobile and QR ordering, linebusting tablets and order display boards to a restaurant's existing point of sale rather than replacing it.
Names 31 integrations, against 8 for INFI.
Bite Kiosk
Bite makes self-ordering kiosk software for quick-service and fast-casual restaurants, convenience stores and food halls.
Names 19 integrations, against 8 for INFI.
Tabesto
Tabesto sells self-order kiosks for restaurants, along with QR-code order and pay, click and collect, and an order and menu manager.
Names 24 integrations, against 8 for INFI.
Compare INFI
Side-by-side tables built from the same profile data.
What we could not confirm
These points were not confirmed when this page was written.
- Price of any plan or hardware
- Contract terms
- Funding amounts
- Headquarters city and legal entity
- Founding year
- Team size
- Security certifications
Sources
Facts on this page come from the pages below, checked on 29 September 2026. Prices and features change, so confirm with the vendor before you buy.
- Home page, customershttps://infi.us/
- Plans and pricing modelhttps://infi.us/pricing
- POS integrationshttps://infi.us/integrations
- Platform overviewhttps://infi.us/platform
- Kiosk featureshttps://infi.us/self-ordering-kiosks
- Kitchen displayhttps://infi.us/products/kitchen
- Branded mobile apphttps://infi.us/products/mobile-app
- Loyalty featureshttps://infi.us/products/loyalty
- Company history, founder, fundinghttps://infi.us/about
- Support and onboardinghttps://infi.us/premium-support