Bizimply vs Time Clock by Homebase (Clover)

Bizimply is workforce management software for shift-based businesses. Time Clock by Homebase is the Homebase time clock app that runs on Clover point-of-sale devices and comes preinstalled on new Clover devices. Both are listed under Employee Scheduling & Rostering. The main differences are in price, audience and platforms.

Key differences

  • price

    The only starting price published is Time Clock by Homebase (Clover)'s: $30 (currency not stated) per location per month. Bizimply does not publish a starting price.

  • audience

    The audiences they list differ. Listed for one product only, for example: Bizimply: Restaurants, cafes, pubs and bars; Time Clock by Homebase (Clover): Restaurants and small businesses already on Clover.

  • platforms

    They do not run on the same platforms. Bizimply: Web, iOS, Android; Time Clock by Homebase (Clover): Web, iOS.

  • countries covered

    On geography, Bizimply names 2 countries and Time Clock by Homebase (Clover) names 1 country. No country appears in every list.

  • integrations

    On integrations, Bizimply names 20 integrations and Time Clock by Homebase (Clover) names 17 integrations. 3 partners appear in every list.

Side by side

Bizimply vs Time Clock by Homebase (Clover): side-by-side comparison from published vendor information
FieldBizimplyTime Clock by Homebase (Clover)
What it isBizimply is workforce management software for shift-based businesses.Time Clock by Homebase is the Homebase time clock app that runs on Clover point-of-sale devices and comes preinstalled on new Clover devices.
Best forRestaurants, cafes, pubs and bars; Multi-site operators and franchise groups; UK and Irish businesses wanting payroll handledRestaurants and small businesses already on Clover; Small hourly teams
Pricing modelQuote onlySubscription per location
Starting priceNot published$30 (currency not stated) per location per month
Free planNot publishedYes
Free trialNot publishedYes
ContractNot publishedNot published
PlatformsWeb, iOS, AndroidWeb, iOS
CountriesIreland, United KingdomUnited States
LanguagesNot publishedNot published
Number of integrations2017
CertificationsGDPR, ISO 27001Not published
Security practicesAES-256 encryption at rest, TLS in transit, optional multi-factor authentication, Payroll service described as HMRC accreditedData encryption in transit and at rest; two-factor authentication, SSO and role-based access control, Vulnerability management and annual penetration testing
Founded2014Not published
HeadquartersDublin, IrelandNot published
OwnerNot publishedNot published
Last reviewed29 September 202629 September 2026

Integrations

Named by both

  • ADP
  • Lightspeed
  • Toast

Named only by Bizimply

  • BrightPay
  • Ezora
  • ICR Touch
  • Just Tip
  • Moorepay
  • Occupop
  • PayCaptain
  • Pinpoint
  • Quantum
  • Sage
  • Supy
  • Synergy Up
and 5 more
  • Teamtailor
  • Tenzo
  • TipJAR
  • WRS Systems
  • Xero

Named only by Time Clock by Homebase (Clover)

  • Bank of America
  • Clover
  • GoDaddy
  • Gusto
  • Heartland
  • Millennium Payroll Services
  • PAR
  • Paychex
  • QuickBooks
  • Shopify
  • Square
  • Square Payroll
and 2 more
  • SurePayroll
  • Wells Fargo

Which to choose

Bizimply

Choose Bizimply if you fit its listed audience: Restaurants, cafes, pubs and bars; Multi-site operators and franchise groups; UK and Irish businesses wanting payroll handled.

Time Clock by Homebase (Clover)

Choose Time Clock by Homebase (Clover) if you fit its listed audience: Restaurants and small businesses already on Clover; Small hourly teams.

What we could not confirm

Bizimply

  • Any price or per-user or per-location fee (quote only)
  • Contract minimum term and renewal terms
  • Free trial or free plan (the scheduling page says 'Try it free today' but the pricing page names no trial)
  • Interface languages
  • Official list of countries where Bizimply is sold
  • Series A amount
  • Registered company number and legal entity details
  • Supported tablet models for the Time Station kiosk

Time Clock by Homebase (Clover)

  • The Clover App Market listing itself, so any Clover-specific price and app rating
  • Currency of the published prices (page shows only a $ sign)
  • Whether the Clover app price differs from Homebase plan prices
  • Company legal name, founding year, headquarters and funding
  • Platform availability of the Clover app beyond Clover devices

Sources

Facts on this page come from the pages below. Prices and features change, so confirm with each vendor before you buy.

Bizimply, reviewed 29 September 2026

  1. Homepage: positioning, features, appshttps://www.bizimply.com
  2. Plans, pricing FAQ, supporthttps://www.bizimply.com/pricing/
  3. Integration partnershttps://www.bizimply.com/integrations/
  4. Scheduling features, Costa Coffee quotehttps://www.bizimply.com/scheduling-software/
  5. Clock-in optionshttps://www.bizimply.com/time-clock-app/
  6. Payroll optionshttps://www.bizimply.com/payroll/
  7. Hospitality fithttps://www.bizimply.com/hospitality/
  8. Founders, history, offices, fundinghttps://www.bizimply.com/about/
  9. ISO 27001, encryptionhttps://www.bizimply.com/security/
  10. GDPR and EU hostinghttps://www.bizimply.com/gdpr/
  11. Partner programme, UK and Irish focushttps://www.bizimply.com/partners/
  12. Customer case studyhttps://www.bizimply.com/customers/camile-thai-case-study/
  13. Customer case studyhttps://www.bizimply.com/customers/the-gunton-arms-case-study/
  14. iOS app listinghttps://apps.apple.com/us/app/myzimply-from-bizimply/id1008772343
  15. Google Play listing linked from the vendor sitehttps://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bizimply.myzimply3