Dinemarket vs Upstock
Dinemarket is a B2B wholesale food marketplace where restaurants and other food businesses see their suppliers' products and prices, place orders and track order history in one web and mobile app. Upstock is a wholesale ordering marketplace and order-management system for food and drink suppliers and the cafes, restaurants, bars and grocers that buy from them. Both are listed under Supplier Ordering Marketplace. The main differences are in price, audience and countries covered.
Key differences
price
Upstock publishes a starting price of $99 (currency not stated) per month. Dinemarket does not publish a starting price.
audience
The audiences they list differ. Listed for one product only, for example: Dinemarket: Restaurants and commercial kitchens comparing suppliers; Upstock: Cafes, restaurants and bars ordering from several suppliers.
countries covered
On geography, Dinemarket names 1 country and Upstock names 2 countries. No country appears in every list.
Side by side
| Field | Dinemarket | Upstock |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | Dinemarket is a B2B wholesale food marketplace where restaurants and other food businesses see their suppliers' products and prices, place orders and track order history in one web and mobile app. | Upstock is a wholesale ordering marketplace and order-management system for food and drink suppliers and the cafes, restaurants, bars and grocers that buy from them. |
| Best for | Restaurants and commercial kitchens comparing suppliers; Food suppliers and distributors wanting online ordering | Cafes, restaurants and bars ordering from several suppliers; Food and drink wholesalers and FMCG brands |
| Pricing model | Quote only | Free plan plus subscription by order volume |
| Starting price | Not published | $99 (currency not stated) per month |
| Free plan | Not published | Yes |
| Free trial | Not published | Not published |
| Contract | Not published | Not published |
| Platforms | Web | Web |
| Countries | United States | Australia, New Zealand |
| Languages | English | Not published |
| Number of integrations | Not published | 19 |
| Certifications | Not published | Not published |
| Security practices | Not published | Not published |
| Founded | Not published | Not published |
| Headquarters | Not published | Not published |
| Owner | Not published | Not published |
| Last reviewed | 29 September 2026 | 29 September 2026 |
Integrations
No partner appears in every list.
Named only by Dinemarket
Dinemarket does not name any integrations in the material we reviewed.
Named only by Upstock
- Accredo
- Broodoo
- Cin7 Core
- Cin7 Omni
- DHL Express
- Foodstuffs EDI
- GlobalBake
- Infusion
- Microsoft Business Central
- MYOB
- NetSuite
- NZ Post eShip
and 7 moreshow fewer
- QuickBooks
- Sage
- Starshipit
- Unleashed
- Woolworths EDI
- Xero
- Zeablue
Which to choose
Dinemarket
Choose Dinemarket if your business matches one of the audiences it is listed for: Restaurants and commercial kitchens comparing suppliers; Food suppliers and distributors wanting online ordering.
Upstock
Choose Upstock if you are in one of these groups: Cafes, restaurants and bars ordering from several suppliers; Food and drink wholesalers and FMCG brands.
What we could not confirm
Dinemarket
- Supplier fees
- Founding year and headquarters
- Mobile app names and stores
- Integrations by name
- Employee count
- Funding
Upstock
- Currency of the $99 price
- Contract terms
- Founding year and headquarters
- Funding
- Store listings for the mobile app
- Security certifications
- Employee count
Go further
Sources
Facts on this page come from the pages below. Prices and features change, so confirm with each vendor before you buy.
Dinemarket, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Home pagehttps://www.dinemarket.com
- Supplier featureshttps://www.dinemarket.com/for-suppliers/
- Supplier storefront featureshttps://www.dinemarket.com/supplier_business_services/
- Distributor website, API and EDIhttps://www.dinemarket.com/start-grow-manage
- Buyer FAQhttps://www.dinemarket.com/faq/
- Contact detailshttps://www.dinemarket.com/contact/
Upstock, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Homepagehttps://www.upstock.app/
- Pricing and FAQhttps://www.upstock.app/pricing
- Featureshttps://www.upstock.app/features
- Integrationshttps://www.upstock.app/integrations
- Paymentshttps://www.upstock.app/payments
- Regionshttps://www.upstock.app/regions
- Foundershttps://www.upstock.app/about
- Buyer offerhttps://www.upstock.app/for-buyers
