Kitchen Automation & Robotics Software

3 products listed

Introduction

A small group of products goes beyond software on a screen and tries to automate parts of kitchen and order flow. Examples include a robotic fry station guided by AI vision, and platforms that pull delivery-app orders into the kitchen display and dispatch. The aim is fewer manual steps, steadier output and less time spent on repetitive tasks. This category is small and varied, and the products do very different things, so check what each actually automates before treating them as alternatives to one another.

Who needs it

High-volume kitchens, delivery-focused operations and cloud kitchens with the volume to justify equipment or integration work. It is rarely a first purchase for a small site, and usually comes after order flow and stock control are already in hand. Expect a demo-led sale.

Written 30 September 2026

What to look for

  • Physical robot or software only. One profiled product is a robot that takes up wall space and fits alongside fryers. The others are software platforms, so the cost and installation differ greatly.

  • What it replaces. Be clear whether it replaces a manual cooking task, a delivery-app tablet or a kitchen printer.

  • Integration with your POS. Automated orders and forecasts depend on a connection to your till, so check which are supported.

  • Contract length and pilots. One profiled product states 12-month subscription periods, so ask about terms before a pilot.

Compare products

3products with a profile. Ordered by how many columns are filled, then by name. Select a column heading to sort.

Kitchen Automation & Robotics Software: products compared from published vendor information
ProductBest forStarting priceFree planFree trialPlatformsIntegrationsLast reviewed
Restaurants that already have a POS and want to add ordering and kitchen toolsUSD 150 per location per monthNot statedYesWeb, iOS, Android, Windows1029 September 2026
Restaurants juggling several delivery appsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb2029 September 2026
High-volume quick-service chainsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWebNone named29 September 2026

Figures come from vendors' own published information, last reviewed on 29 September 2026. See how we list products.