Delivery Aggregator Integration & Order Management
18 products listed
Introduction
A restaurant on three delivery apps ends up with three tablets on the counter, each with its own menu to update and its own way of marking food ready. Aggregator integration software collects those orders into one screen or straight into the till, and pushes menu changes, prices and sold-out items to every app at once. Some also pause a store on all apps together and reconcile payouts. A few add their own ordering site or a whole point of sale. The benefit is fewer typing errors and fewer missed orders, provided your apps and till are on the vendor's supported list.
Who needs it
Restaurants and cloud kitchens selling on two or more delivery apps, and multi-brand or multi-location operators who cannot give every site a tablet per app. It becomes worth having when staff spend real time retyping orders or updating menus app by app. A restaurant on a single app can often manage without.
Written 30 September 2026
What to look for
Supported apps and tills. The value depends on the integrations. Doshii serves Australian venues, Paket Servis Platformu covers Turkish apps, and OrderOut connects Uber Eats, DoorDash and Grubhub. Check your apps and POS are listed.
Into the POS or onto one tablet. Chowly and KitchenHub send orders into the POS, while Cuboh both consolidates onto one tablet and feeds the POS. Pick the route that matches how your kitchen works.
Menu and stock sync. Menu sync saves updating each app by hand. OrderOut and UrbanPiper can also pause a store or item across channels at once.
Pricing tied to volume. Cuboh's tiers follow monthly online-ordering revenue and Doshii's follow the number of delivery apps connected. OrderOut has a free plan for one location, one POS and one channel.
Standalone tool or full POS. Otter and Spindl are point of sale systems with delivery intake built in. Choose them only if you also want to replace your till.
Who the product is sold to. KitchenHub is sold mainly to POS vendors and resellers, so a restaurant would get it through its POS. Otter's hardware leases need 24 months.
At a glance
13 products have a profile.
6 publish a starting price and 5 are quote only.
100% of the 2 products that state it have a free plan.
100% of the 6 products that state it have a free trial.
The median product names 16 integrations.
Most named integration partners: Uber Eats (11), DoorDash (8), Clover (6), Grubhub (6), Lightspeed (6), Square (6).
Of the 18 profiled products, 6 charge per location and 5 are quote only. Two products state that they have a free plan, and 6 publish a price.
Compare products
18products with a profile. Ordered by how many columns are filled, then by name. Select a column heading to sort.
| Product | Best for | Starting price | Free plan | Free trial | Platforms | Integrations | Last reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Restaurants selling on several delivery apps | EUR 49 per restaurant per month | Yes | Yes | Web | 17 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Australian venues taking Uber Eats and DoorDash orders | AUD 89 per venue per month, excluding GST | Not stated | Yes | Web | 30 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants on Clover or Square using several delivery apps | USD 89.99 per month | Yes | Not stated | Web | 23 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurant chains and franchises | EUR 29 per month | Not stated | Yes | Web | 44 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants selling through several delivery apps | EUR 99 per month | Not stated | Yes | Web | 15 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants that already have a POS and want to add ordering and kitchen tools | USD 150 per location per month | Not stated | Yes | Web, iOS, Android, Windows | 10 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants on several delivery apps | USD 119 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 16 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-brand cloud kitchens | Not published | Not stated | Yes | Web | 7 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Quick-service restaurant chains | EUR 17 per module per location per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 27 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Quick service and fast casual restaurants taking online orders | USD 79 per location per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 34 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Bakery, restaurant and coffee brands selling on several delivery platforms | Not published | Not stated | Yes | Web | 10 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants losing margin to delivery marketplaces | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 11 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants selling on several delivery apps | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS | 17 | 29 September 2026 | |
| POS and online-ordering vendors | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 14 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Cafes and restaurants in Turkey | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 21 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Turkish restaurants taking orders from several delivery apps | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 5 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Korean restaurants that want table ordering without new hardware | Not published | Yes | Not stated | Web, Android, Windows | None named | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants selling on several delivery apps | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 16 | 29 September 2026 |
Related categories
- Delivery Marketplace 55
- Online Ordering System 185
- Restaurant POS 276
- Integration Middleware & iPaaS for Restaurants 15
- QR Code Menu & Ordering 80
- Branded Restaurant App Builder 45
- Digital Menu & Menu Management 29
- Catering & Group Order Marketplaces 27
- Delivery Management & Dispatch 24
- Drive-Thru Technology 14
- Voice AI & Phone Ordering 14
- Digital Menu Boards & Signage 12
- Ghost Kitchen & Virtual Brand Platform 8
Figures come from vendors' own published information, last reviewed on 29 September 2026. See how we list products.















