Delivery Marketplace

55 products listed

Introduction

A delivery marketplace is a consumer app where diners find restaurants, order and have the food brought to them. For the restaurant, joining means a listing, a portal or tablet for incoming orders, and usually the option of the platform's own couriers. You gain customers who would not otherwise have found you, and you give up a percentage of each order. Rates often depend on a tier, which reflects how much the platform promotes you and whether its riders or your own staff deliver. Each platform covers particular countries, so the choice largely comes down to which apps your local diners already use.

Who needs it

Restaurants, takeaways, cloud kitchens and food shops that want new customers without hiring drivers or building their own ordering site. It suits a business with spare kitchen capacity or one opening in a new area. Check your margin first, because commission applies to every order, including those from regulars.

Written 30 September 2026

What to look for

  • Commission rate by tier. 21 of the 42 profiled products charge a percentage of sales, and several publish no rate at all. Grubhub for Restaurants lists tiers of 5%, 15% and 20%, so the service level changes your cost.

  • Own riders or platform couriers. Glovo Partners lists a 30% fee for its courier delivery and 15% for pick-up in Kenya. Who delivers therefore changes what you pay.

  • Country and city coverage. Each marketplace serves particular countries. Check that the app has active diners in your area before you sign up.

  • How orders reach the kitchen. Deliveroo and talabat supply a tablet, and others work with a supported POS. A tablet per app crowds the counter, so ask whether orders can post to your till.

  • Direct ordering tools on offer. Grubhub Direct and DoorDash's online ordering let repeat customers order from you without marketplace commission. Ask whether the platform offers a tool like this.

  • Published terms and lock-in. Only 3 of the 42 profiles state a contract term, and each says there is none. Several platforms publish no rates, so ask for the full fee schedule in writing.

At a glance

  • 39 products have a profile.

  • 2 publish a starting price and 7 are quote only.

  • 0% of the 1 products that state it have a free plan.

  • 100% of the 2 products that state it have a free trial.

  • The median product names 0 integrations.

Most named integration partners: Chowly (3), Cuboh (3), Deliverect (3), Otter (3), Checkmate (2), Clover (2).

Of the 42 profiled products, 21 charge a percentage of sales, 8 are quote only and 4 say their fees are not published. Several more charge a commission without a published rate.

Compare products

42products with a profile. Ordered by how many columns are filled, then by name. Select a column heading to sort.

Delivery Marketplace: products compared from published vendor information
ProductBest forStarting priceFree planFree trialPlatformsIntegrationsLast reviewed
Brazilian restaurants that want to sell on the iFood appBRL 110 per monthNoYesWebNone named29 September 2026
Takeaways and restaurants leaving delivery marketplacesGBP 3.99 per delivery (On-Demand)Not statedYesWeb, iOS, Android829 September 2026
Independent restaurants and small groups wanting direct orderingUSD 99 per active location per monthNot statedYesWeb, iOS, Android1829 September 2026
Restaurants and shops in smaller Brazilian citiesBRL 89.9 per monthNot statedNot statediOS, Android129 September 2026
Restaurants that want new delivery and pickup customersNot publishedNot statedYesWeb, iOS, Android329 September 2026
Restaurants wanting delivery orders and rider deliveryNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android129 September 2026
Restaurants that want delivery without their own couriersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb129 September 2026
Restaurants that want delivery and pickup orders in MalaysiaNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android429 September 2026
Independent restaurants wanting delivery and pickup ordersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android2429 September 2026
Restaurants and stores in Saudi Arabia wanting delivery demandNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android229 September 2026
Chinese and Asian restaurantsNot publishedNot statedNot statediOS, Android129 September 2026
Thai restaurants that want delivery ordersNot publishedNot statedNot statediOS, Android329 September 2026
UK takeaways and independent restaurantsNot publishedNot statedYesWeb, iOS, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants in China wanting delivery ordersNot publishedNot statedNot statediOS, Android129 September 2026
Restaurants wanting delivery and pick-up demand from a marketplaceNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb4729 September 2026
Korean restaurants wanting delivery and pickup ordersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb329 September 2026
Israeli restaurants and chains wanting delivery and pickup ordersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants in South Korea that sell on the Baemin appNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android, Windows, macOSNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants wanting delivery without their own couriersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants and food brands in the UAE, Saudi Arabia and JordanNot publishedNot statedNot statedWebNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants and shops in Nigerian and Ghanaian citiesNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
New Zealand restaurants and stores wanting delivery ordersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants wanting delivery and pickup demandNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants in Saudi Arabia wanting delivery ordersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants selling delivery in mainland ChinaNot publishedNot statedNot statedWebNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants wanting delivery without their own couriersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWebNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants and shops seeking delivery customersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWebNone named29 September 2026
Independent restaurants wanting marketplace ordersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants and food stalls in Indonesia selling on GoFoodNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Independent takeaways and restaurants outside major UK citiesNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants wanting delivery and pickup orders in Keeta marketsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWebNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants and shops in South Africa wanting delivery ordersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOSNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants and shops in Saudi Arabia wanting a delivery channelNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOSNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants that want new customers through a delivery marketplaceNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants selling delivery in Latin AmericaNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants, eateries and cafes in Vietnam wanting delivery ordersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Canadian restaurants wanting delivery and pickup demandNot publishedNot statedNot statedNot published1329 September 2026
Restaurants and cafes in Qatar wanting delivery demandNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants and food shops in talabat markets that want delivery ordersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants and cafes in Lebanon and IraqNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, AndroidNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants that want extra delivery and pickup ordersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWebNone named29 September 2026
Restaurants in India that want online delivery ordersNot publishedNot statedNot statedNot publishedNone named29 September 2026

Figures come from vendors' own published information, last reviewed on 29 September 2026. See how we list products.