B2B Wave vs Suplyd vs Upstock
B2B Wave is a wholesale ordering platform. Suplyd is an Egypt-based digital marketplace where restaurants and other food and beverage businesses order supplies from multiple suppliers through one portal and mobile app. Upstock is a wholesale ordering marketplace and order-management system for food and drink suppliers and the cafes, restaurants, bars and grocers that buy from them. All three are listed under Supplier Ordering Marketplace. Where the profiles show a difference, it is in price, audience and platforms.
Key differences
price
The vendors price on different terms. B2B Wave at GBP 270 per month; Upstock at $99 (currency not stated) per month. The amounts cannot be compared directly. Suplyd does not publish a starting price.
audience
The audiences they list differ. Listed for one product only, for example: B2B Wave: Food and beverage distributors and suppliers; Suplyd: Restaurants and F&B operators in Egypt; Upstock: Cafes, restaurants and bars ordering from several suppliers.
platforms
Platform support differs. B2B Wave: Web, iOS, Android; Suplyd: Web, iOS, Android; Upstock: Web.
Side by side
| Field | B2B Wave | Suplyd | Upstock |
|---|---|---|---|
| What it is | B2B Wave is a wholesale ordering platform. | Suplyd is an Egypt-based digital marketplace where restaurants and other food and beverage businesses order supplies from multiple suppliers through one portal and mobile app. | Upstock is a wholesale ordering marketplace and order-management system for food and drink suppliers and the cafes, restaurants, bars and grocers that buy from them. |
| Best for | Food and beverage distributors and suppliers; Suppliers with field sales reps; Wholesalers using QuickBooks or Xero | Restaurants and F&B operators in Egypt; Operators with repeat weekly purchasing | Cafes, restaurants and bars ordering from several suppliers; Food and drink wholesalers and FMCG brands |
| Pricing model | Subscription per account | Quote only | Free plan plus subscription by order volume |
| Starting price | GBP 270 per month | Not published | $99 (currency not stated) per month |
| Free plan | No | Not published | Yes |
| Free trial | Yes | Not published | Not published |
| Contract | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Platforms | Web, iOS, Android | Web, iOS, Android | Web |
| Countries | Not published | Egypt | Australia, New Zealand |
| Languages | Danish, Dutch, English (UK), English (US), Finnish, French and 5 more | Arabic, English | Not published |
| Number of integrations | 28 | Not published | 19 |
| Certifications | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Security practices | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Founded | Not published | 2022 | Not published |
| Headquarters | Not published | Cairo, Egypt | Not published |
| Owner | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Last reviewed | 29 September 2026 | 29 September 2026 | 29 September 2026 |
Integrations
No partner appears in every list.
Named only by B2B Wave
- Adyen
- Authorize.net
- Avalara
- Balance
- Brightpearl
- ChannelAdvisor
- eWay
- Fishbowl
- Google Analytics
- Linnworks
- Mailchimp
- Microsoft Dynamics 365
and 13 moreshow fewer
- PayPal
- QuickBooks Desktop
- R+L Carriers
- Sage 50 & 200
- ShipStation
- Shopify
- Sola
- Square
- Stripe
- Veeqo
- Zapier
- Zoho CRM
- Zoho Inventory
Named only by Suplyd
Suplyd does not name any integrations in the material we reviewed.
Named only by Upstock
- Accredo
- Broodoo
- Cin7 Omni
- DHL Express
- Foodstuffs EDI
- GlobalBake
- Infusion
- Microsoft Business Central
- MYOB
- NetSuite
- NZ Post eShip
- Sage
and 4 moreshow fewer
- Starshipit
- Unleashed
- Woolworths EDI
- Zeablue
Which to choose
B2B Wave
Choose B2B Wave if you are in one of these groups: Food and beverage distributors and suppliers; Suppliers with field sales reps; Wholesalers using QuickBooks or Xero.
Suplyd
Choose Suplyd if you fit its listed audience: Restaurants and F&B operators in Egypt; Operators with repeat weekly purchasing.
Upstock
Choose Upstock if your business matches one of the audiences it is listed for: Cafes, restaurants and bars ordering from several suppliers; Food and drink wholesalers and FMCG brands.
What we could not confirm
B2B Wave
- Founding year and team size
- Funding
- Security certifications
- Contract minimum term
- Which integrations are included on which plan
Suplyd
- Fees or pricing model
- Delivery countries and cities
- Integrations
- Funding round dates
- Employee count
- Security certifications
Upstock
- Currency of the $99 price
- Contract terms
- Founding year and headquarters
- Funding
- Store listings for the mobile app
- Security certifications
- Employee count
Sources
Facts on this page come from the pages below. Prices and features change, so confirm with each vendor before you buy.
B2B Wave, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Homepage and customer resultshttps://www.b2bwave.com
- Plans and priceshttps://www.b2bwave.com/pricing
- Integration listhttps://www.b2bwave.com/integrations-api
- Feature list and languageshttps://www.b2bwave.com/features
- Food and beverage usehttps://www.b2bwave.com/industries/food-beverage
- Sales rep apphttps://www.b2bwave.com/mobile-ordering-app
- Offices and support hourshttps://www.b2bwave.com/contact
- Legal entityhttps://www.b2bwave.com/terms
Suplyd, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Product overviewhttps://www.suplyd.com
- Founding and missionhttps://www.suplyd.com/about
- Funding press itemshttps://www.suplyd.com/press
- Contact and addresshttps://www.suplyd.com/contact
- Web shop login, languageshttps://shop.suplyd.com/en/login
- iOS app listinghttps://apps.apple.com/eg/app/suplyd/id6467871109
Upstock, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Homepagehttps://www.upstock.app/
- Pricing and FAQhttps://www.upstock.app/pricing
- Featureshttps://www.upstock.app/features
- Integrationshttps://www.upstock.app/integrations
- Paymentshttps://www.upstock.app/payments
- Regionshttps://www.upstock.app/regions
- Foundershttps://www.upstock.app/about
- Buyer offerhttps://www.upstock.app/for-buyers


