EatClub vs Fave
EatClub is a diner-deals marketplace and app that restaurants and bars use to fill spare tables and takeaway capacity by posting time-limited offers. Fave is a Malaysia and Singapore consumer app for deals, cashless payment and cashback, with a merchant side sold as FaveBiz. Both are listed under Restaurant Discovery & Listing Management (business-facing). Where the profiles show a difference, it is in price, audience and countries covered.
Key differences
price
On price, EatClub lists $49 (currency not stated) per month. Fave does not publish a starting price.
audience
The audiences they list differ. Listed for one product only, for example: EatClub: Restaurants and bars with quiet periods; Fave: Cafes and restaurants in Malaysia and Singapore.
countries covered
Country coverage differs. EatClub names 2 countries and Fave names 2 countries. No country appears in every list.
integrations
On integrations, EatClub names 4 integrations and Fave names 6 integrations. No partner appears in every list.
Side by side
| Field | EatClub | Fave |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | EatClub is a diner-deals marketplace and app that restaurants and bars use to fill spare tables and takeaway capacity by posting time-limited offers. | Fave is a Malaysia and Singapore consumer app for deals, cashless payment and cashback, with a merchant side sold as FaveBiz. |
| Best for | Restaurants and bars with quiet periods; Venues wanting takeaway orders without delivery apps; Venues wanting commission-free online bookings | Cafes and restaurants in Malaysia and Singapore; Outlets that want to fill quiet periods |
| Pricing model | Subscription per venue | Percentage of sales |
| Starting price | $49 (currency not stated) per month | Not published |
| Free plan | Not published | Not published |
| Free trial | Not published | Not published |
| Contract | Not published | Not published |
| Platforms | Web, iOS, Android | Web, iOS, Android |
| Countries | Australia, United Kingdom | Malaysia, Singapore |
| Languages | Not published | Not published |
| Number of integrations | 4 | 6 |
| Certifications | Not published | Not published |
| Security practices | Not published | Not published |
| Founded | Not published | Not published |
| Headquarters | Bondi Junction, Australia | Not published |
| Owner | Not published | Not published |
| Last reviewed | 29 September 2026 | 29 September 2026 |
Integrations
No partner appears in every list.
Named only by EatClub
- Apple Pay
- Epson
- Meta
Named only by Fave
- Alipay
- Boost
- DuitNow
- GrabPay
- Mastercard
- Visa
Which to choose
EatClub
Choose EatClub if you are in one of these groups: Restaurants and bars with quiet periods; Venues wanting takeaway orders without delivery apps; Venues wanting commission-free online bookings.
Fave
Choose Fave if you fit its listed audience: Cafes and restaurants in Malaysia and Singapore; Outlets that want to fill quiet periods.
Less suited to: Businesses outside Malaysia and Singapore: the merchant site lists only cities in those two countries.
What we could not confirm
EatClub
- Commission or fee taken on offers redeemed (partner FAQ answers are not shown on the page)
- Named POS integrations (the vendor shows logos without names)
- Legal entity, founding year, funding and team size
- Interface languages
- Security certifications
Fave
- Any price, commission rate or payment processing fee
- Contract term and cancellation terms
- Founding year, headquarters and team size
- Funding rounds
- POS integrations
- Contents of the Payments page and the help centre
- Whether the merchant offering is still sold as FaveBiz on the same terms
Sources
Facts on this page come from the pages below. Prices and features change, so confirm with each vendor before you buy.
EatClub, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Homepage: app, marketplace, app store linkshttps://eatclub.com.au/
- Venue overview, countries, claimshttps://eatclub.com.au/partners
- Plans and priceshttps://eatclub.com.au/partners/pricing
- Dine-in offershttps://eatclub.com.au/partners/dine-in
- Takeaway offers, orders, printershttps://eatclub.com.au/partners/takeaway
- Bookings producthttps://eatclub.com.au/partners/bookings
- Dynamic pricinghttps://eatclub.com.au/partners/dynamic-pricing
- Apple Pay for dinershttps://eatclub.com.au/apple-pay
- How the app and card workhttps://eatclub.com.au/terms
Fave, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Consumer app home: apps, payment partners, company namehttps://myfave.com/
- Merchant site home: services, payment logos, cities, claimshttps://www.favebiz.com/
- Cashback features and FAQhttps://www.favebiz.com/services/customer-loyalty/
- FaveDeals, commission model, marketing channelshttps://www.favebiz.com/services/marketing-fave-deals/
- Press coverage listhttps://www.favebiz.com/media-and-press/

