EatClub vs Zomato for Business
EatClub is a diner-deals marketplace and app that restaurants and bars use to fill spare tables and takeaway capacity by posting time-limited offers. Zomato for Business is the set of restaurant-facing tools around Zomato, the Indian food discovery and delivery platform run by Eternal Limited (formerly Zomato Limited). Both are listed under Restaurant Discovery & Listing Management (business-facing). They differ in price, audience and platforms.
Key differences
price
On price, EatClub lists $49 (currency not stated) per month. Zomato for Business does not publish a starting price.
audience
The audiences they list differ. Listed for one product only, for example: EatClub: Restaurants and bars with quiet periods; Zomato for Business: Restaurants selling on Zomato delivery in India.
platforms
Platform support differs. EatClub: Web, iOS, Android; Zomato for Business: Android.
countries covered
On geography, EatClub names 2 countries and Zomato for Business names 2 countries. No country appears in every list.
company background
EatClub is based in Bondi Junction, Australia and Zomato for Business in New Delhi, India.
Side by side
| Field | EatClub | Zomato for Business |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | EatClub is a diner-deals marketplace and app that restaurants and bars use to fill spare tables and takeaway capacity by posting time-limited offers. | Zomato for Business is the set of restaurant-facing tools around Zomato, the Indian food discovery and delivery platform run by Eternal Limited (formerly Zomato Limited). |
| Best for | Restaurants and bars with quiet periods; Venues wanting takeaway orders without delivery apps; Venues wanting commission-free online bookings | Restaurants selling on Zomato delivery in India; Restaurant brands planning new outlets |
| Pricing model | Subscription per venue | Quote only |
| Starting price | $49 (currency not stated) per month | Not published |
| Free plan | Not published | Not published |
| Free trial | Not published | Not published |
| Contract | Not published | Not published |
| Platforms | Web, iOS, Android | Android |
| Countries | Australia, United Kingdom | India, UAE |
| Languages | Not published | Not published |
| Number of integrations | 4 | Not published |
| Certifications | Not published | Not published |
| Security practices | Not published | Not published |
| Founded | Not published | 2008 |
| Headquarters | Bondi Junction, Australia | New Delhi, India |
| Owner | Not published | Eternal Limited, which also owns Blinkit, District and Hyperpure |
| Last reviewed | 29 September 2026 | 29 September 2026 |
Integrations
No partner appears in every list.
Named only by EatClub
- Apple Pay
- Epson
- Meta
Named only by Zomato for Business
Zomato for Business does not name any integrations in the material we reviewed.
Which to choose
EatClub
Choose EatClub if you are in one of these groups: Restaurants and bars with quiet periods; Venues wanting takeaway orders without delivery apps; Venues wanting commission-free online bookings.
Zomato for Business
Choose Zomato for Business if your business matches one of the audiences it is listed for: Restaurants selling on Zomato delivery in India; Restaurant brands planning new outlets.
What we could not confirm
EatClub
- Commission or fee taken on offers redeemed (partner FAQ answers are not shown on the page)
- Named POS integrations (the vendor shows logos without names)
- Legal entity, founding year, funding and team size
- Interface languages
- Security certifications
Zomato for Business
- Commission, ad prices or any fees
- iOS availability of the partner app
- Whether a web dashboard exists for restaurants
- Integrations with POS or other systems
- Founders and team size
- Security certifications
Sources
Facts on this page come from the pages below. Prices and features change, so confirm with each vendor before you buy.
EatClub, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Homepage: app, marketplace, app store linkshttps://eatclub.com.au/
- Venue overview, countries, claimshttps://eatclub.com.au/partners
- Plans and priceshttps://eatclub.com.au/partners/pricing
- Dine-in offershttps://eatclub.com.au/partners/dine-in
- Takeaway offers, orders, printershttps://eatclub.com.au/partners/takeaway
- Bookings producthttps://eatclub.com.au/partners/bookings
- Dynamic pricinghttps://eatclub.com.au/partners/dynamic-pricing
- Apple Pay for dinershttps://eatclub.com.au/apple-pay
- How the app and card workhttps://eatclub.com.au/terms
Zomato for Business, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Homepagehttps://www.zomato.com
- Company, scale, parenthttps://www.zomato.com/about
- Promoted listingshttps://www.zomato.com/restaurants
- Expansion consultinghttps://www.zomato.com/restaurant-expansion-consulting-services/
- Countrieshttps://www.zomato.com/contact
- Legal entity, CIN, addresshttps://www.zomato.com/investor-relations
- Terms and restaurant business pageshttps://www.zomato.com/conditions
- Restaurant Partner app featureshttps://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.application.services.partner&hl=en
- Hyperpure supplieshttps://www.hyperpure.com/
