AccuPOS vs Bepoz
AccuPOS is point-of-sale software that runs on Android and other devices and syncs with QuickBooks and Sage accounting. Bepoz is point-of-sale software for restaurants, bars, retail shops and mixed venues, including hotels, casinos, stadiums, hospitals and universities. Both are listed under Restaurant POS. They differ in price, audience and platforms.
Key differences
price
The only starting price published is AccuPOS's: $84 (currency not stated) per month. Bepoz does not publish a starting price.
audience
Not every audience is shared. Entries that only one product lists: AccuPOS: Restaurants that keep books in QuickBooks or Sage; Bepoz: Restaurants, bars and pubs.
platforms
Platform support differs. AccuPOS: Android; Bepoz: Windows.
countries covered
On geography, AccuPOS names 2 countries and Bepoz names 5 countries. 2 countries appear in every list.
integrations
On integrations, AccuPOS names 11 integrations and Bepoz names 14 integrations. 2 partners appear in every list.
company background
By founding year, AccuPOS (1996) and Bepoz (1973). AccuPOS is based in Westerville, United States and Bepoz in Rock Hill, United States.
Side by side
| Field | AccuPOS | Bepoz |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | AccuPOS is point-of-sale software that runs on Android and other devices and syncs with QuickBooks and Sage accounting. | Bepoz is point-of-sale software for restaurants, bars, retail shops and mixed venues, including hotels, casinos, stadiums, hospitals and universities. |
| Best for | Restaurants that keep books in QuickBooks or Sage; Counter service, cafes, bars and casual restaurants; Businesses using their own Android tablets or phones | Restaurants, bars and pubs; Businesses mixing food service and retail; Institutional food service and venues; Multi-location operators |
| Pricing model | Subscription per station | Subscription |
| Starting price | $84 (currency not stated) per month | Not published |
| Free plan | Not published | Not published |
| Free trial | Not published | Yes |
| Contract | Not published | None (month-to-month, per the vendor) |
| Platforms | Android | Windows |
| Countries | Canada, United States | Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States |
| Languages | Not published | Not published |
| Number of integrations | 11 | 14 |
| Certifications | PCI compliant | Not published |
| Security practices | EMV ready | PCI compliance updates included in the subscription (vendor statement) |
| Founded | 1996 | 1973 |
| Headquarters | Westerville, United States | Rock Hill, United States |
| Owner | Not published | Not published |
| Last reviewed | 29 September 2026 | 29 September 2026 |
Integrations
Named by both
- QuickBooks Online
- Worldpay
Named only by AccuPOS
- Como Sense
- QuickBooks Enterprise
- QuickBooks Premier
- QuickBooks Pro
- Sage 100 ERP/MAS
- Sage 50 CA (Simply Accounting)
- Sage 50 US (Peachtree)
- Sage BusinessWorks Accounting
- Sage Intacct
Named only by Bepoz
- Ascentium Capital
- BigCommerce
- Chase Paymentech
- DoorDash
- Fidelio
- Grubhub
- Magento
- MYOB
- Shopify
- Uber Eats
- WooCommerce
- Xero
Which to choose
AccuPOS
Choose AccuPOS if your business matches one of the audiences it is listed for: Restaurants that keep books in QuickBooks or Sage; Counter service, cafes, bars and casual restaurants; Businesses using their own Android tablets or phones.
Bepoz
Choose Bepoz if you are in one of these groups: Restaurants, bars and pubs; Businesses mixing food service and retail; Institutional food service and venues.
What we could not confirm
AccuPOS
- Whether the $84 starting price is in USD or covers restaurant use and which hardware or add-ons it includes
- Contract term and renewal
- Delivery, payroll and reservation integrations
- Official countries served and interface languages
- Team size, legal entity and funding
- Whether the software runs on iOS or Windows
Bepoz
- Subscription prices and hardware costs
- Team size and funding
- Interface languages
- Native mobile apps in app stores
- Security certifications
- Number of customers
Go further
Sources
Facts on this page come from the pages below. Prices and features change, so confirm with each vendor before you buy.
AccuPOS, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Pricing, overview, addresshttps://www.accupos.com/
- Restaurant features, AccuSHIFThttps://www.accupos.com/business-types/restaurant-pos
- Featureshttps://www.accupos.com/pos-software-features
- Accounting integrations, supporthttps://www.accupos.com/pos-accounting-integration
- Payments, PCI, EMVhttps://www.accupos.com/pos-solutions/merchant-services
- Android, kiosk modehttps://www.accupos.com/pos-solutions/android-pos
- Loyaltyhttps://www.accupos.com/customer-loyalty
- Gift cardshttps://www.accupos.com/pos-solutions/gift-cards
- Founding year, companyhttps://www.accupos.com/about-us
- Customer locationshttps://www.accupos.com/reviews
Bepoz, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Homepagehttps://www.bepoz.com
- History and marketshttps://bepoz.com/about/
- Restaurant featureshttps://bepoz.com/restaurant-pos/restaurant-point-sale-software/
- Integrations and stock controlhttps://bepoz.com/feature/add-ons-integrations/
- Tablet POShttps://bepoz.com/feature/tablet-pos/
- Multi-locationhttps://bepoz.com/feature/multi-location-pos-software/
- Subscription model, no contracthttps://bepoz.com/choose-bepoz/
- Leasing, address, supporthttps://bepoz.com/point-of-sale-leasing/
- Money-back termshttps://bepoz.com/info/30-day-money-back-guarantee/
- Hardware and gift card integrationshttps://bepoz.com/integration/