Integration Middleware & iPaaS for Restaurants

15 products listed

Introduction

If you sell through several delivery apps, each one sends orders to its own tablet, and someone re-types them into the till. Integration middleware removes that step. It collects orders from delivery marketplaces and your own website into one place, then passes them into your point of sale, and pushes menu and stock changes back out to every channel. Most of the products here are order aggregators of this kind. A few go wider, adding online ordering, kiosks or a kitchen display. One connects reservation systems to tills. The main difference is whether the product is aimed at restaurants directly or at software vendors who resell it.

Who needs it

Restaurants and cloud kitchens on two or more delivery apps, and anyone whose staff juggle several tablets at busy times. It becomes worth having when order volume makes re-keying slow or error-prone. Check that it connects to your till before anything else.

Written 30 September 2026

What to look for

  • Your till is on the list. Cuboh, Chowly and Deliverect each publish supported tills. A hub that does not connect to yours leaves the manual step in place.

  • Which delivery apps it covers. Coverage varies by region, with some serving DoorDash and Uber Eats and others serving Swiggy, Zomato or Talabat. Check the apps you actually sell on.

  • Pricing by revenue band. Cuboh prices by monthly online ordering revenue, and Orders.co has a package for fewer than 2,500 online orders. Costs can rise as your sales grow.

  • Sold to restaurants or vendors. KitchenHub and Mozrest are aimed at software vendors and resellers rather than restaurants. Check you are looking at a product you can buy directly.

  • Own tablet or hardware needed. Some replace the delivery tablets with a single tablet and others need no hardware. Orders.co lists POS bundles, and Cuboh runs on a tablet.

At a glance

  • 5 products have a profile.

  • 2 publish a starting price and 3 are quote only.

  • 100% of the 2 products that state it have a free trial.

  • The median product names 20 integrations.

Most named integration partners: Uber Eats (4), Deliveroo (3), DoorDash (2), Foodics (2), Glovo (2), Grubhub (2).

Of the 15 profiled products, 10 are quote only and five charge per location. Where contract terms are stated, most say none or cancel anytime, with two exceptions of 12 months.

Compare products

15products with a profile. Ordered by how many columns are filled, then by name. Select a column heading to sort.

Integration Middleware & iPaaS for Restaurants: products compared from published vendor information
ProductBest forStarting priceFree planFree trialPlatformsIntegrationsLast reviewed
Restaurants selling through several delivery and ordering channelsEUR 35 per location per month, excluding VATNot statedYesWeb4229 September 2026
Restaurants selling on several delivery appsUSD 29 per month, billed annuallyNot statedYesWeb629 September 2026
Restaurants on several delivery appsUSD 119 per monthNot statedNot statedWeb1629 September 2026
Multi-brand cloud kitchensNot publishedNot statedYesWeb729 September 2026
Quick-service restaurant chainsEUR 17 per module per location per monthNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android2729 September 2026
Quick service and fast casual restaurants taking online ordersUSD 79 per location per monthNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android3429 September 2026
Enterprise and multi-location restaurant brandsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb2029 September 2026
Restaurants losing margin to delivery marketplacesNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android1129 September 2026
Restaurants selling on several delivery appsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS1729 September 2026
Restaurants juggling several delivery appsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb2029 September 2026
POS and online-ordering vendorsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb1429 September 2026
Reservation software providersNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb3529 September 2026
Restaurants and takeaways cutting marketplace commissionNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android2829 September 2026
Quick-service and fast-casual chainsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb2229 September 2026
Restaurants selling on several delivery appsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb1629 September 2026

Figures come from vendors' own published information, last reviewed on 29 September 2026. See how we list products.