B2B Wave vs Dinemarket vs Kitchify vs Upstock

B2B Wave is a wholesale ordering platform. Dinemarket is a B2B wholesale food marketplace where restaurants and other food businesses see their suppliers' products and prices, place orders and track order history in one web and mobile app. Kitchify is a web-based order guide for restaurants and other food buyers. Upstock is a wholesale ordering marketplace and order-management system for food and drink suppliers and the cafes, restaurants, bars and grocers that buy from them. All four are listed under Supplier Ordering Marketplace. Where the profiles show a difference, it is in price, audience and platforms.

Key differences

  • price

    The vendors price on different terms. B2B Wave at GBP 270 per month; Kitchify at USD 149 per location per month; Upstock at $99 (currency not stated) per month. The amounts cannot be compared directly. Dinemarket does not publish a starting price.

  • audience

    The audiences they list differ. Listed for one product only, for example: B2B Wave: Food and beverage distributors and suppliers; Dinemarket: Restaurants and commercial kitchens comparing suppliers; Kitchify: Restaurants buying from several distributors; Upstock: Cafes, restaurants and bars ordering from several suppliers.

  • platforms

    They do not run on the same platforms. B2B Wave: Web, iOS, Android; Dinemarket: Web; Kitchify: Web; Upstock: Web.

Side by side

B2B Wave vs Dinemarket vs Kitchify vs Upstock: side-by-side comparison from published vendor information
FieldB2B WaveDinemarketKitchifyUpstock
What it isB2B Wave is a wholesale ordering platform.Dinemarket is a B2B wholesale food marketplace where restaurants and other food businesses see their suppliers' products and prices, place orders and track order history in one web and mobile app.Kitchify is a web-based order guide for restaurants and other food buyers.Upstock is a wholesale ordering marketplace and order-management system for food and drink suppliers and the cafes, restaurants, bars and grocers that buy from them.
Best forFood and beverage distributors and suppliers; Suppliers with field sales reps; Wholesalers using QuickBooks or XeroRestaurants and commercial kitchens comparing suppliers; Food suppliers and distributors wanting online orderingRestaurants buying from several distributors; Food manufacturers buying ingredients and packaging; Hotels, hospitals and campusesCafes, restaurants and bars ordering from several suppliers; Food and drink wholesalers and FMCG brands
Pricing modelSubscription per accountQuote onlySubscription per locationFree plan plus subscription by order volume
Starting priceGBP 270 per monthNot publishedUSD 149 per location per month$99 (currency not stated) per month
Free planNoNot publishedNot publishedYes
Free trialYesNot publishedNot publishedNot published
ContractNot publishedNot published12 monthsNot published
PlatformsWeb, iOS, AndroidWebWebWeb
CountriesNot publishedUnited StatesUnited StatesAustralia, New Zealand
LanguagesDanish, Dutch, English (UK), English (US), Finnish, French and 5 moreEnglishNot publishedNot published
Number of integrations28Not published319
CertificationsNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Security practicesNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
FoundedNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
HeadquartersNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
OwnerNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Last reviewed29 September 202629 September 202629 September 202629 September 2026

Integrations

No partner appears in every list.

Named only by B2B Wave

  • Adyen
  • Authorize.net
  • Avalara
  • Balance
  • Brightpearl
  • ChannelAdvisor
  • eWay
  • Fishbowl
  • Google Analytics
  • Linnworks
  • Mailchimp
  • Microsoft Dynamics 365
and 13 more
  • PayPal
  • QuickBooks Desktop
  • R+L Carriers
  • Sage 50 & 200
  • ShipStation
  • Shopify
  • Sola
  • Square
  • Stripe
  • Veeqo
  • Zapier
  • Zoho CRM
  • Zoho Inventory

Named only by Dinemarket

Dinemarket does not name any integrations in the material we reviewed.

Named only by Kitchify

  • PFG
  • Sysco
  • US Foods

Named only by Upstock

  • Accredo
  • Broodoo
  • Cin7 Omni
  • DHL Express
  • Foodstuffs EDI
  • GlobalBake
  • Infusion
  • Microsoft Business Central
  • MYOB
  • NetSuite
  • NZ Post eShip
  • Sage
and 4 more
  • Starshipit
  • Unleashed
  • Woolworths EDI
  • Zeablue

Which to choose

B2B Wave

Choose B2B Wave if you are in one of these groups: Food and beverage distributors and suppliers; Suppliers with field sales reps; Wholesalers using QuickBooks or Xero.

Dinemarket

Choose Dinemarket if your business matches one of the audiences it is listed for: Restaurants and commercial kitchens comparing suppliers; Food suppliers and distributors wanting online ordering.

Kitchify

Choose Kitchify if your business matches one of the audiences it is listed for: Restaurants buying from several distributors; Food manufacturers buying ingredients and packaging; Hotels, hospitals and campuses.

Less suited to: Buyers who want the software to handle supplier payment. Kitchify says it does not collect payments for vendors, so you keep paying suppliers as you do now.

Upstock

Choose Upstock if you are in one of these groups: Cafes, restaurants and bars ordering from several suppliers; Food and drink wholesalers and FMCG brands.

What we could not confirm

B2B Wave

  • Founding year and team size
  • Funding
  • Security certifications
  • Contract minimum term
  • Which integrations are included on which plan

Dinemarket

  • Supplier fees
  • Founding year and headquarters
  • Mobile app names and stores
  • Integrations by name
  • Employee count
  • Funding

Kitchify

  • Founding year, headquarters, founders, team size and funding; the site gives none
  • Customer names; the site shows anonymous chef quotes only
  • Which distributors are integrated or which countries beyond the US
  • Renewal terms and whether a free trial exists
  • Security certifications
  • Whether the $.99 per order fee applies in addition to the monthly price
  • Interface languages

Upstock

  • Currency of the $99 price
  • Contract terms
  • Founding year and headquarters
  • Funding
  • Store listings for the mobile app
  • Security certifications
  • Employee count

Sources

Facts on this page come from the pages below. Prices and features change, so confirm with each vendor before you buy.

B2B Wave, reviewed 29 September 2026

  1. Homepage and customer resultshttps://www.b2bwave.com
  2. Plans and priceshttps://www.b2bwave.com/pricing
  3. Integration listhttps://www.b2bwave.com/integrations-api
  4. Feature list and languageshttps://www.b2bwave.com/features
  5. Food and beverage usehttps://www.b2bwave.com/industries/food-beverage
  6. Sales rep apphttps://www.b2bwave.com/mobile-ordering-app
  7. Offices and support hourshttps://www.b2bwave.com/contact
  8. Legal entityhttps://www.b2bwave.com/terms

Kitchify, reviewed 29 September 2026

  1. Homepage, contact, plan names in sign-up formhttps://kitchify.com
  2. Order guide and featureshttps://kitchify.com/about/
  3. Plans, prices, contracthttps://kitchify.com/pricing/
  4. Restaurant benefitshttps://kitchify.com/restaurants/
  5. Vendor sidehttps://kitchify.com/vendors/
  6. Manufacturer use casehttps://kitchify.com/manufacturers/
  7. How it works, devices, payments, usershttps://kitchify.com/faq/
  8. Legal entity and web-based apphttps://kitchify.com/terms/