AccuPOS vs Aireus POS vs Bepoz vs RPOWER POS
AccuPOS is point-of-sale software that runs on Android and other devices and syncs with QuickBooks and Sage accounting. Aireus POS is an Apple-native point of sale for restaurants, bars and hotels, running on iPad, Mac Mini, iMac and MacBook. Bepoz is point-of-sale software for restaurants, bars, retail shops and mixed venues, including hotels, casinos, stadiums, hospitals and universities. RPOWER POS is restaurant point of sale software that runs on a hybrid cloud and local system, with table-service, quick-service, bar and delivery features. All four are listed under Restaurant POS. Where the profiles show a difference, it is in price, audience and countries covered.
Key differences
price
Starting prices: AccuPOS at $84 (currency not stated) per month; Aireus POS at $399 (currency not stated) per month. The currency or billing basis differs, so they are not directly comparable. Bepoz and RPOWER POS do not publish a starting price.
audience
The audiences they list differ. Listed for one product only, for example: AccuPOS: Restaurants that keep books in QuickBooks or Sage; Aireus POS: Boutique hotels and resorts with several outlets; Bepoz: Restaurants, bars and pubs; RPOWER POS: Full-service restaurants and bars.
countries covered
On geography, AccuPOS names 2 countries, Aireus POS names 3 countries, Bepoz names 5 countries and RPOWER POS names 1 country. 1 country appears in every list.
integrations
On integrations, AccuPOS names 11 integrations, Aireus POS names 18 integrations, Bepoz names 14 integrations and RPOWER POS names 20 integrations. 2 partners appear in every list.
company background
Founding years: AccuPOS, 1996; Aireus POS, 2007; Bepoz, 1973; RPOWER POS, 1992.
Side by side
| Field | AccuPOS | Aireus POS | Bepoz | RPOWER POS |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| What it is | AccuPOS is point-of-sale software that runs on Android and other devices and syncs with QuickBooks and Sage accounting. | Aireus POS is an Apple-native point of sale for restaurants, bars and hotels, running on iPad, Mac Mini, iMac and MacBook. | Bepoz is point-of-sale software for restaurants, bars, retail shops and mixed venues, including hotels, casinos, stadiums, hospitals and universities. | RPOWER POS is restaurant point of sale software that runs on a hybrid cloud and local system, with table-service, quick-service, bar and delivery features. |
| Best for | Restaurants that keep books in QuickBooks or Sage; Counter service, cafes, bars and casual restaurants; Businesses using their own Android tablets or phones | Boutique hotels and resorts with several outlets; Multi-outlet restaurant groups | Restaurants, bars and pubs; Businesses mixing food service and retail; Institutional food service and venues; Multi-location operators | Full-service restaurants and bars; Quick-service and pick-up and delivery; Multi-store operators |
| Pricing model | Subscription per station | Subscription per location | Subscription | Quote only |
| Starting price | $84 (currency not stated) per month | $399 (currency not stated) per month | Not published | Not published |
| Free plan | Not published | No | Not published | Not published |
| Free trial | Not published | Not published | Yes | Not published |
| Contract | Not published | Not published | None (month-to-month, per the vendor) | Not published |
| Platforms | Android | iOS, macOS | Windows | Not published |
| Countries | Canada, United States | Canada, Caribbean, United States | Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States | United States |
| Languages | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Number of integrations | 11 | 18 | 14 | 20 |
| Certifications | PCI compliant | Not published | Not published | PCI compliant |
| Security practices | EMV ready | Apple platform security (Secure Enclave, FileVault, device attestation); no certification named | PCI compliance updates included in the subscription (vendor statement) | Not published |
| Founded | 1996 | 2007 | 1973 | 1992 |
| Headquarters | Westerville, United States | Toronto, Canada | Rock Hill, United States | Not published |
| Owner | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Last reviewed | 29 September 2026 | 29 September 2026 | 29 September 2026 | 29 September 2026 |
Integrations
Named by all four
- QuickBooks Online
- Worldpay
Named only by AccuPOS
- Como Sense
- QuickBooks Enterprise
- QuickBooks Premier
- QuickBooks Pro
- Sage 100 ERP/MAS
- Sage 50 CA (Simply Accounting)
- Sage 50 US (Peachtree)
- Sage BusinessWorks Accounting
Named only by Aireus POS
- Agilysys
- Avero
- Card Connect
- Clover
- Elavon
- Global Payments
- Maestro PMS
- Oracle Opera
- Sage
- Shift 4
- Springer Miller SMS|Host
- Square
Named only by Bepoz
- Ascentium Capital
- BigCommerce
- Chase Paymentech
- Fidelio
- Magento
- MYOB
- Shopify
- WooCommerce
Named only by RPOWER POS
- ADP
- ChefTec
- Datacap
- HotSchedules
- MarginEdge
- Micros Fidelio
- Olo
- Paychex
- Paycom
- Paylocity
- TSYS
Which to choose
AccuPOS
Choose AccuPOS if your business matches one of the audiences it is listed for: Restaurants that keep books in QuickBooks or Sage; Counter service, cafes, bars and casual restaurants; Businesses using their own Android tablets or phones.
Aireus POS
Choose Aireus POS if your business matches one of the audiences it is listed for: Boutique hotels and resorts with several outlets; Multi-outlet restaurant groups.
Weaker fit: One or two iPad cafes, single-station coffee shops, one-iPad bars without PMS, loyalty or AI needs, and pop-ups or food trucks on a budget; the vendor's pricing page says a basic starter POS costs less for these.
Bepoz
Choose Bepoz if you are in one of these groups: Restaurants, bars and pubs; Businesses mixing food service and retail; Institutional food service and venues.
RPOWER POS
Choose RPOWER POS if you fit its listed audience: Full-service restaurants and bars; Quick-service and pick-up and delivery; Multi-store operators.
What we could not confirm
AccuPOS
- Whether the $84 starting price is in USD or covers restaurant use and which hardware or add-ons it includes
- Contract term and renewal
- Delivery, payroll and reservation integrations
- Official countries served and interface languages
- Team size, legal entity and funding
- Whether the software runs on iOS or Windows
Aireus POS
- Contract length, free trial and price above 15 iPads
- Legal entity, team size and funding
- Full country list behind the vendor's 14-country claim
- Interface languages and security certifications
Bepoz
- Subscription prices and hardware costs
- Team size and funding
- Interface languages
- Native mobile apps in app stores
- Security certifications
- Number of customers
RPOWER POS
- Prices, contract terms and hardware models
- Headquarters and team size
- Funding and ownership
- Countries beyond the United States
- Mobile or desktop platforms the software runs on
- Interface languages
- Full integration list (the vendor shows logos without names)
Sources
Facts on this page come from the pages below. Prices and features change, so confirm with each vendor before you buy.
AccuPOS, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Pricing, overview, addresshttps://www.accupos.com/
- Restaurant features, AccuSHIFThttps://www.accupos.com/business-types/restaurant-pos
- Featureshttps://www.accupos.com/pos-software-features
- Accounting integrations, supporthttps://www.accupos.com/pos-accounting-integration
- Payments, PCI, EMVhttps://www.accupos.com/pos-solutions/merchant-services
- Android, kiosk modehttps://www.accupos.com/pos-solutions/android-pos
- Loyaltyhttps://www.accupos.com/customer-loyalty
- Gift cardshttps://www.accupos.com/pos-solutions/gift-cards
- Founding year, companyhttps://www.accupos.com/about-us
- Customer locationshttps://www.accupos.com/reviews
Aireus POS, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Homepagehttps://www.aireuspos.com/
- Pricing tiershttps://www.aireuspos.com/aireus-pricing
- Integration partnershttps://www.aireuspos.com/aireus-integrations
- Hardwarehttps://www.aireuspos.com/aireus-hardware
- Payment processorshttps://www.aireuspos.com/aireus-payments
- Company, HQ, supporthttps://www.aireuspos.com/aireus-about
- Customershttps://www.aireuspos.com/aireus-customers
Bepoz, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Homepagehttps://www.bepoz.com
- History and marketshttps://bepoz.com/about/
- Restaurant featureshttps://bepoz.com/restaurant-pos/restaurant-point-sale-software/
- Integrations and stock controlhttps://bepoz.com/feature/add-ons-integrations/
- Tablet POShttps://bepoz.com/feature/tablet-pos/
- Multi-locationhttps://bepoz.com/feature/multi-location-pos-software/
- Subscription model, no contracthttps://bepoz.com/choose-bepoz/
- Leasing, address, supporthttps://bepoz.com/point-of-sale-leasing/
- Money-back termshttps://bepoz.com/info/30-day-money-back-guarantee/
- Hardware and gift card integrationshttps://bepoz.com/integration/
RPOWER POS, reviewed 29 September 2026
- Homepagehttps://www.rpowerpos.com/
- History, scale claimshttps://www.rpowerpos.com/Home/About-Us
- POS features by segmenthttps://www.rpowerpos.com/Home/Market-Vertical/Restaurant-POS-System
- Pay at tablehttps://www.rpowerpos.com/Home/OmniTab
- Payments and securityhttps://www.rpowerpos.com/Home/Payment-Solutions
- Offline modehttps://www.rpowerpos.com/Home/Offline-Mode
- KDShttps://www.rpowerpos.com/Home/Kitchen-Display-System
- Online orderinghttps://www.rpowerpos.com/Home/Online-Ordering
- Accounting, payroll, inventoryhttps://www.rpowerpos.com/Home/Restaurant-Accounting
- Reportinghttps://www.rpowerpos.com/Home/RPOWER-Reporting-and-Analytics
- Integration logoshttps://www.rpowerpos.com/Marketing/Integration/Integrations-And-Partners
- Customershttps://www.rpowerpos.com/Marketing/Media/Case-Studies
- Reseller modelhttps://www.rpowerpos.com/Home/Reseller-Program

