All-in-One Restaurant Management Platform

34 products listed

Introduction

Running a restaurant often means paying for a till, a stock system, a rota tool and a reporting package that never quite talk to each other. An all-in-one platform puts several of these under one login and one bill. Depending on the product, that can include a point of sale, a kitchen display system (the screen that replaces paper order tickets), stock control, online ordering, reservations, staff scheduling and reports. Some are built around the till and add back-office modules. Others start from the back office, with costing, purchasing and payroll, and expect you to keep your existing till. The problem they solve is duplicated data entry and figures that disagree between systems.

Who needs it

Independent restaurants, cafés and small groups that currently juggle three or four separate subscriptions. It becomes worth a look when staff re-key the same menu or sales figures in several places, or when you open a second site and want one view. Larger groups tend to want the back-office-first kind.

Written 30 September 2026

What to look for

  • Till-first or back-office-first. Otter, Foodics and Petpooja start from the point of sale, while Restaurant365 and Apicbase start from accounting, costing and purchasing. Pick the side you need to replace.

  • Vendor hardware requirements. All 34 profiles mention hardware in some form. Some sell or lease their own terminals, while others run on any tablet or browser. Own hardware can mean a longer lease.

  • Modules priced separately. Several products charge by module, bundle or till, so the headline price can grow as you add kitchen screens or payroll. Ask for the full list of what you need.

  • Offline working when internet drops. Only some products describe working when the internet drops. If your connection is unreliable, ask what happens to orders and payments.

  • Country and tax fit. Products are often built for one region, with local invoicing or cash-register rules. Check the vendor supports the rules where you trade.

At a glance

  • 23 products have a profile.

  • 10 publish a starting price and 12 are quote only.

  • 33% of the 3 products that state it have a free plan.

  • 100% of the 8 products that state it have a free trial.

  • The median product names 12 integrations.

Most named integration partners: Stripe (7), Uber Eats (7), ADP (4), Deliverect (4), Deliveroo (4), Oracle Micros (4).

Of the 34 profiled products, 16 are quote only. Seven charge per location, and the rest vary between per till, per module, per bundle, per business and per year. Contract terms range from monthly to 12 months, and one notes hardware leases of 24 months.

Compare products

34products with a profile. Ordered by how many columns are filled, then by name. Select a column heading to sort.

All-in-One Restaurant Management Platform: products compared from published vendor information
ProductBest forStarting priceFree planFree trialPlatformsIntegrationsLast reviewed
Independent restaurants replacing several separate toolsEUR 59 per monthYesYesWeb, iOS, Android629 September 2026
Restaurants, cafes and bars in Latin AmericaUSD 35 per monthNoYesWeb629 September 2026
Restaurants, fast food outlets and cafes in Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya and South AfricaNGN 144,000 per yearNoYesWeb, iOS, Android, Windows229 September 2026
Independent restaurantsGBP 39 per monthNoYesWeb329 September 2026
Independent restaurantsUSD 199 per monthNoNot statedWeb3129 September 2026
Cafés and single-site restaurantsEUR 99 per monthNot statedYesWeb, iOS, Android329 September 2026
Hotel groups and multi-outlet F&B operationsGBP 75 per monthNot statedYesWeb529 September 2026
Multi-site hospitality groupsUSD 119 per venue per monthNot statedYesWeb2829 September 2026
Japanese independent restaurants and izakayaJPY 2,980 per store per month, excluding taxNot statedYesWeb, iOS229 September 2026
Multi-unit and franchise restaurant chainsUSD 150 per monthNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android1929 September 2026
Restaurants and cafes in Germany, Austria and SwitzerlandEUR 69 per month per till licenceNot statedNot statedWeb2229 September 2026
Single-location restaurantsUSD 75 per monthNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android1029 September 2026
Quick service and fast casual restaurants taking online ordersUSD 79 per location per monthNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android3429 September 2026
Restaurants in India that sell on Zomato and SwiggyUSD 800 per outlet per yearNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android, Windows729 September 2026
Cafes, restaurants and cloud kitchens in India and the GulfNot publishedNot statedYesWeb, iOS, Android, Windows1729 September 2026
Restaurants and bars in NigeriaUSD 29 per user per monthNot statedYesWebNone named29 September 2026
Multi-outlet restaurant brandsNot publishedNot statedYesWeb, iOS, Android629 September 2026
Chains and franchisesGBP 49 per till per month (ex VAT)Not statedNot statedWeb229 September 2026
Multi-unit restaurant groupsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android2129 September 2026
Italian restaurants and pizzerias wanting commission-free orderingNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android2329 September 2026
Restaurants, bars and cafes in the NordicsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb1429 September 2026
Multi-unit restaurant chainsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android3629 September 2026
Restaurants, cafes and cloud kitchens in the Gulf and EgyptNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android2029 September 2026
Restaurants juggling several delivery appsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb2029 September 2026
Chinese restaurant chainsNot publishedNot statedYesWebNone named29 September 2026
Multi-site restaurant and hospitality groupsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb1229 September 2026
Multi-location restaurant and cafe groupsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android1629 September 2026
Multi-location restaurant groupsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android1529 September 2026
Multi-unit restaurant chainsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android429 September 2026
Multi-unit franchise and corporate restaurant chainsNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb, iOS, Android3929 September 2026
Restaurants and cafes in Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Argentina and SpainNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb2529 September 2026
Multi-site QSR brands planning to growNot publishedNot statedNot statedWeb2629 September 2026
Fast-food and franchise chainsNot publishedNot statedNot statedNot published1229 September 2026
Restaurant networks with several sitesNot publishedNot statedNot statedWebNone named29 September 2026

Figures come from vendors' own published information, last reviewed on 29 September 2026. See how we list products.