Guest CRM & Customer Data Platform
43 products listed
Introduction
Every sale, booking, online order and WiFi login leaves a trace of a guest, but each system keeps its own copy. A guest CRM (customer relationship management, a database of who your guests are) or customer data platform pulls those traces into one profile. You can then see how often someone visits, what they spend and what they order. That lets you split guests into groups, such as lapsed regulars or birthday visitors, and send them messages that fit. Some products stop at the database, while others include email, text, loyalty and reviews. The category is varied: booking systems with a built-in guest book sit beside data platforms built for chains.
Who needs it
Restaurants with more than a few hundred repeat guests, and groups that want one profile across sites and channels. It becomes worthwhile once your data is spread across a POS, a booking tool and an ordering system, and you cannot answer basic questions about who your best customers are.
Written 30 September 2026
What to look for
Which systems it pulls data from. The profile is only as good as its feeds. Check the POS, reservation and online ordering systems it connects to, and whether it needs an integration fee.
Database only or full marketing tools. Some products include email, text, offers and loyalty. Others hand the data to a separate tool. Decide whether you want one system or two.
Built for chains or single sites. Of the 37 products profiled here, 15 mention multi-location features. Chain tools may cost more and need a sales call.
Contract length and term. Contracts range from month to month to annual terms set in an order form, and several add a minimum term for each new location.
Consent and data export. Check how it records guest consent to contact and whether you can take your guest list with you if you leave. Rules differ by country, so check the ones that apply to you.
At a glance
7 products have a profile.
2 publish a starting price and 3 are quote only.
100% of the 1 products that state it have a free plan.
100% of the 1 products that state it have a free trial.
The median product names 9 integrations.
Most named integration partners: Toast (4), OpenTable (3), Google (2), Olo (2), Qu (2), Yelp (2).
Of the 37 profiled products, 18 are quote only and 7 charge per location. Where a price is shown it is usually a monthly fee per site, with text and email volumes or add-on modules often costing extra.
Compare products
37products with a profile. Ordered by how many columns are filled, then by name. Select a column heading to sort.
| Product | Best for | Starting price | Free plan | Free trial | Platforms | Integrations | Last reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Restaurants that want commission-free direct bookings | USD 99 per month (billed yearly) | Yes | Yes | Web, iOS, Android | 17 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Indian restaurants, cafes and QSR chains on a supported POS | USD 100 per outlet per month, billed annually | Yes | Yes | Web | 12 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants and groups in Argentina and Latin America | ARS 8,999 per month | Not stated | Yes | Web | 7 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants that want bookings from a large diner network | USD 149 per month plus a per cover fee | Not stated | Yes | Web, iOS | 10 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent restaurants that want marketing handled for them | USD 159 per month, prepaid annually | No | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 19 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants and F&B groups in MENA | USD 129 per venue per month, billed annually | Not stated | Yes | Web, iOS, Android | 19 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants selling ticketed experiences | USD 289 per month | No | Not stated | Web | 17 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants that want a guest database | USD 25 per month | No | Not stated | Web | 12 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurant groups wanting guest data in one place | USD 105 per location per month, billed annually | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 15 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent restaurants and small groups | USD 249 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS | 6 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants and bars wanting reservations and table management | USD 289 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 18 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent restaurants wanting one marketing vendor | USD 125 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 13 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Busy mid-to-upscale restaurants with distinctive seating | USD 249 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 4 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent restaurants with 1 to 3 outlets | Not published | Yes | Not stated | Web | 16 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurant groups | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 10 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants already on Clover POS | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 1 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Large QSR and casual dining chains | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 4 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurant and cafe chains wanting a branded loyalty app | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 7 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent restaurants | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 15 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-location restaurant brands | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 9 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent restaurants taking online bookings | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 22 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants that want their own ordering channel | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android, Windows, macOS | 4 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurant and convenience chains seeking new or lapsed customers | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 18 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent restaurants | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS | 23 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Enterprise restaurant chains | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 4 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-unit restaurant chains | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 35 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent restaurants without a marketing team | USD 199 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web | None named | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurant groups | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS | 45 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-branch restaurant and QSR chains | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 11 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants that rely on multiple booking channels | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 5 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-location quick-service and fast-casual brands | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 12 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants that want more bookings from a diner marketplace | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 17 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants selling private events | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 16 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants moving orders off aggregators | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 17 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants that take reservations | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 2 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent restaurants in Europe | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 14 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-location restaurant operators | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 1 | 29 September 2026 |
Products without a full profile
Popular comparisons
- Fishbowl vs Paytronix
- Bloom Intelligence vs Paytronix
- Bloom Intelligence vs Reelo
- Bridg vs Paytronix
- Olo Engage vs Paytronix
- Paytronix vs Reelo
- Bloom Intelligence vs Fishbowl vs Paytronix
- Bloom Intelligence vs Paytronix vs Reelo
- Bridg vs Fishbowl vs Paytronix
- Bloom Intelligence vs Fishbowl vs Paytronix vs Reelo
- Bridg vs Fishbowl
- Bridg vs Olo Engage
Related categories
- Restaurant Marketing Automation (email, SMS, push) 42
- Loyalty & Rewards 28
- Reservations & Table Management 70
- Business Intelligence & Analytics 28
- Restaurant Discovery & Listing Management (business-facing) 31
- Restaurant Website Builder 25
- Waitlist & Queue Management 22
- Event, Ticketing & Private Dining Booking 15
- Reviews & Reputation Management 15
- Guest WiFi Marketing 5
- Gift Cards & Stored Value 4
Figures come from vendors' own published information, last reviewed on 29 September 2026. See how we list products.



























