Platforms & Analytics
149 products listed
Introduction
This group covers software that sits across a whole restaurant business rather than doing one job at one station. Some products bundle till, kitchen, stock and staff into a single system. Others work at head-office level, pulling figures from other tools into reports and forecasts. A third kind watches the physical side, such as cameras, temperature sensors, repair requests and energy use. There are also tools that connect other systems together, supply food and nutrition data, or add artificial intelligence to a task like answering the phone. The categories differ in what they replace. An all-in-one platform replaces several tools, while analytics and middleware sit on top of the tools you already run.
Who needs it
Owners with two or more sites usually feel the need first, because figures held in separate systems cannot be compared. A single site can also benefit from an all-in-one platform when it is tired of paying for and logging into several separate tools. Check what your till and other software already provide before adding a layer on top.
Written 30 September 2026
What to look for
Replaces tools or sits on top. Some products in this group replace your existing till, stock and rota tools. Others only read data from them. Decide which you want before comparing prices.
Which till it connects to. Many analytics and forecasting products only work with a listed set of point of sale systems. Confirm yours is supported before a demo.
Built for one site or many. The profiles split between products aimed at single sites and those built for chains and franchises. Chain tools can be heavy for a single café.
Hardware and country coverage. Some products need the vendor's own devices, and several only cover one country or region. Check both against where you trade.
Categories in Platforms & Analytics
All-in-One Restaurant Management Platform (34)
Running a restaurant often means paying for a till, a stock system, a rota tool and a reporting package that never quite talk to each other.
Equipment Monitoring & Maintenance (34)
Fridges that drift out of range and ovens that fail on a Saturday cost money before anyone notices.
Multi-Unit & Enterprise Restaurant Operations (30)
Once you run several sites, the hard part is no longer any one kitchen.
Business Intelligence & Analytics (28)
Your tills, rota and stock system each hold part of the picture, and none of them shows how the business is doing as a whole.
AI Assistants & Copilots for Food Businesses (19)
Artificial intelligence tools in this category take on a specific chore that a busy team struggles to cover.
Integration Middleware & iPaaS for Restaurants (15)
If you sell through several delivery apps, each one sends orders to its own tablet, and someone re-types them into the till.
Computer Vision & Operations Monitoring (11)
Cameras can now do more than record.
Customer Self-Service & Table Technology (11)
This category is about letting guests order or pay without waiting for a member of staff.
Energy, Utilities & Facilities Management for Food Businesses (8)
Keeping heating, refrigeration and cooking equipment running costs money in two ways: the energy bill and the repair bill.
Menu Data, Nutrition Data & Food Product Databases (6)
Working out the calories in a dish, or which of your products contain an allergen, needs reliable food data.
Pricing, Revenue Management & Dynamic Pricing (4)
Menu prices are usually set once and left, even though demand changes by hour, day and table.
Compare products
145products with a profile. Showing 1 to 100. Ordered by how many columns are filled, then by name. Select a column heading to sort.
| Product | Best for | Starting price | Free plan | Free trial | Platforms | Integrations | Last reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Independent restaurants replacing several separate tools | EUR 59 per month | Yes | Yes | Web, iOS, Android | 6 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants, cafes and bars in Latin America | USD 35 per month | No | Yes | Web | 6 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants, fast food outlets and cafes in Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya and South Africa | NGN 144,000 per year | No | Yes | Web, iOS, Android, Windows | 2 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent restaurants | GBP 39 per month | No | Yes | Web | 3 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent restaurants | USD 199 per month | No | Not stated | Web | 31 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Toast restaurants wanting self-serve forecasts | USD 50 per location per month | Yes | Not stated | Web | 4 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Caterers and restaurants that need allergen data | GBP 10 per user per month | Yes | Not stated | Web | 18 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurant and hospitality groups | GBP 59 per site per month, billed annually | Not stated | Yes | Web, iOS, Android | 2 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants and cafes preparing for hygiene inspections | GBP 13 per site per month | Not stated | Yes | Web, iOS, Android | 1 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants and takeaways going paperless | GBP 130 one-off per device | Yes | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 1 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants selling through several delivery and ordering channels | EUR 35 per location per month, excluding VAT | Not stated | Yes | Web | 42 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Food producers working to GFSI standards | EUR 24 per user per month | No | Yes | Web | None named | 29 September 2026 | |
| Cafés and single-site restaurants | EUR 99 per month | Not stated | Yes | Web, iOS, Android | 3 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Hotel groups and multi-outlet F&B operations | GBP 75 per month | Not stated | Yes | Web | 5 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-location quick-service and fast-casual restaurants | $79 (currency not stated) per location per month | Not stated | Yes | Web | 14 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-site hospitality groups | USD 119 per venue per month | Not stated | Yes | Web | 28 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Japanese independent restaurants and izakaya | JPY 2,980 per store per month, excluding tax | Not stated | Yes | Web, iOS | 2 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-location restaurant groups and franchisees | USD 79 per location per month | No | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 2 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants selling on several delivery apps | USD 29 per month, billed annually | Not stated | Yes | Web | 6 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants, cafes and bars | USD 25 per zone per month, 12-month term | Not stated | Yes | Web | 3 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-unit and franchise restaurant chains | USD 150 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 19 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-unit restaurant operators | USD 75 per store per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 7 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants on several delivery apps | USD 119 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 16 | 29 September 2026 | |
| UK independent kitchens and cafes | GBP 40 per location per month | Not stated | Yes | Web | None named | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent restaurants, cafes and pubs | GBP 1.59 per day | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 8 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants and cafes in Germany, Austria and Switzerland | EUR 69 per month per till licence | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 22 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Large restaurant and retail chains in Japan | JPY 100,000 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 46 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent full-service restaurants | Not published | Not stated | Yes | Web | 11 | 29 September 2026 | |
| UK restaurants, cafes and pubs | GBP 19 per site per month | Not stated | Yes | Web, iOS | None named | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-brand cloud kitchens | Not published | Not stated | Yes | Web | 7 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Single-location restaurants | USD 75 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 10 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-unit and franchise restaurant groups | Not published | Not stated | No | Web, iOS, Android | 26 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Quick-service restaurant chains | EUR 17 per module per location per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 27 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Quick service and fast casual restaurants taking online orders | USD 79 per location per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 34 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants in India that sell on Zomato and Swiggy | USD 800 per outlet per year | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android, Windows | 7 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Cafes, restaurants and cloud kitchens in India and the Gulf | Not published | Not stated | Yes | Web, iOS, Android, Windows | 17 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Pubs and clubs in Australia | Not published | Not stated | Yes | Web | 2 | 29 September 2026 | |
| First-time restaurant owners choosing a site | USD 29 per month | Yes | Not stated | Web | None named | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants and bars in Nigeria | USD 29 per user per month | Not stated | Yes | Web | None named | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurant chains and groups (1 to 100+ sites) | Not published | Not stated | Yes | Web | 5 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-outlet restaurant brands | Not published | Not stated | Yes | Web, iOS, Android | 6 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Full-service restaurants that miss calls | USD 399 per location per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 6 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Chains and franchises | GBP 49 per till per month (ex VAT) | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 2 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Busy mid-to-upscale restaurants with distinctive seating | USD 249 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 4 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent restaurants with 1 to 3 outlets | Not published | Yes | Not stated | Web | 16 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Food and grocery suppliers that must feed product data to retailers | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 1 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Quick-service and fast casual operators | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 15 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Quick-service restaurant chains | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 3 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurant brands with many locations | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 63 | 29 September 2026 | |
| UK multi-site restaurant and pub groups | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 1 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-unit restaurant groups | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 21 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurant chains in Japan | JPY 1,800 per location per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web | None named | 29 September 2026 | |
| Independent restaurants and small chains | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 1 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Italian restaurants and pizzerias wanting commission-free ordering | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 23 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants, bars and cafes in the Nordics | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 14 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Food manufacturers and processors on SQF, BRCGS or FSSC 22000 | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 1 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Enterprise and multi-location restaurant brands | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 20 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants losing margin to delivery marketplaces | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 11 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-site restaurant and catering operators | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 7 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants replacing paper temperature logs | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 7 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-unit restaurant chains | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 36 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Large casual-dining and quick-service chains | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, Android, Windows | 22 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-unit restaurant and convenience store brands | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 12 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-unit quick-service and fast-casual brands | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 4 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Franchisors in food and beverage | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 1 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants selling on several delivery apps | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS | 17 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Quick-service restaurant operators | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 26 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-location restaurant chains | Not published | Yes | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | None named | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-unit quick service and table service restaurants | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 18 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-store restaurant companies in Japan | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 18 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Food manufacturers and brands preparing for GFSI audits | EUR 89 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web | None named | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants, cafes and cloud kitchens in the Gulf and Egypt | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 20 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Food manufacturers and processors | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS | 5 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-location restaurant operators | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 25 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurant franchises and multi-store brands | USD 60 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | None named | 29 September 2026 | |
| Quick-service and fast-casual chains | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 12 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants juggling several delivery apps | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 20 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Table-service restaurants, bars and terraces | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 19 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Pizzerias and takeout-heavy restaurants | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 5 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Chinese restaurant chains | Not published | Not stated | Yes | Web | None named | 29 September 2026 | |
| POS and online-ordering vendors | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 14 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Hotel groups and resorts | CHF 349 per month | Not stated | Not stated | Web | None named | 29 September 2026 | |
| Contract caterers and multi-site foodservice accounts | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 3 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants that miss phone orders at peak times | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 11 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-site restaurant and hospitality groups | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 12 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-unit restaurant groups with many systems | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 40 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-location restaurant brands and franchises | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 5 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Reservation software providers | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 35 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-location restaurant and cafe groups | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 16 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-location restaurant chains | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 1 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Full-service restaurants and restaurant groups with heavy phone traffic | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 3 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Fast-casual and quick-service chains | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 3 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Quick-service chains with drive-thrus | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 3 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-location restaurant groups | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 15 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Multi-unit restaurant chains | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 4 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Food manufacturers preparing for GFSI audits | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 2 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Food and beverage manufacturing plants | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 1 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurants and takeaways cutting marketplace commission | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 28 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Quick-service and full-service restaurant groups | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web | 7 | 29 September 2026 | |
| Restaurant kitchens needing HACCP records | Not published | Not stated | Not stated | Web, iOS, Android | 3 | 29 September 2026 |
Products without a full profile
Popular comparisons
- gastronovi Office vs Kappino
- Crunchtime vs Gulf CSM
- Crunchtime vs RistoGenius
- Fourth vs Gulf CSM
- Fourth vs RistoGenius
- gastronovi Office vs LINGA rOS
- gastronovi Office vs MAIDO SYSTEM
- gastronovi Office vs Restaurant365
- Kappino vs RetailWings Restaurant
- Loaded vs Operandio
- Apicbase vs Back Office
- Apicbase vs Crunchtime
Related categories
Figures come from vendors' own published information, last reviewed on 29 September 2026. See how we list products.
























































































